Poison me

20 43
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

If am going to struggle to the top and find out there was nothing there for me.

Poison me now.

If am going to sell my birth right for some porridge .

Poison me now .

If am going to trade my friends and happiness for wealth .

Poison me .

If am going turn into a beast cause of my pains .

Poison me now .

Poison me so I will die a slow death .

Am no righteous person, I need forgiveness too .

Let me rest than to experience failures .

Time heals me

But time is not on my side .

13
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Indeed a righteous person.. subscribe me too.. Thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll do that now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I'll do that now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding poem...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe for subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay just subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome Just awesome

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

😪 thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Poison ? Hian

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

😂😂 Look beyond that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already subscrib..please view me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I just did 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I'll do that just now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, we've already finished sad vibes, this week will hopefully be about happy vibes. As much as i enjoy reading this one, i hope you can expand your comfort zone with trying out happy writings as part of my challenge to you. Thank you, and sorry again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now happy writings for this week ? Wait let me get something straight each week has different vibes right? Like last week was for sad vibes while this week is for happy vibes right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, happy vibes. Each week would be a changed vibes. I told you that each week would be a challenge, that's why I invited you in hopes of helping you widen your genres and writing mood

$ 0.00
3 years ago