Happy life

17 39
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

When will dawn come .

The night has done nothing but stole our sunshine.

I cannot hear laughter's anymore.

I cannot see smiles on people's faces like I use to.

Why is the street so empty .

Why is the world quiet.

Am I losing my mind or is it the situation we all found ourselves in .

I miss the sound of laughter .

I miss seeing people grinning from ear to ear .

I miss the old African lifestyle.

Where we play with muds and broomsticks.

Where we find joy listening to stories under the moonlight.

Where we fall ill once in two to three years.

Where's that life ?

Where's the life of yam and palm oil ?

Where's the happy life?

Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty

Where ?

11
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is the place of struggle.. keep on.. subs done dear, back me. Good morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I'll do that now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Tee

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where's the Nigeria where you could go out of your home and leave your doors wide open, knowing fully well that you're safe ?

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem and Happy Sunday ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks same to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One day happy life will be come. Really, just cause of this pandemic situation we lost our happiness. I wish we will get back our hapiness very early.Well writing brother,Keep it up,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and when this pandemic is over the whole world will heal again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blow my mind, burst my mind and take me away

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

😂😂 thanks bun

$ 0.00
3 years ago