Broken

13 34
Avatar for Triumph_101
4 years ago

One minute you want me the next I disgust you .

What exactly do you want from me.

You say I'm your beauty goddess then you say I'm as ugly as a frog .

What exactly do you want from me.

You want me to ease your sexual pleasures but never wondered how I felt mentally .

What exactly do you want from me.

You adorned my body when you're bored or less busy but never want to hear my feelings .

I don't want to feel if I'm just a tool to you cause you once told me you loved me .

Love me again like you did before.

I make sure you are satisfied with everything I offer but you never asked why I always frown .

You never speak to me unless I'm useful for a certain time for you .

I'm I stupid to be in love ?

Was I really made for love ?

Did you ever loved me like you once said?

You broke me .

Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty

https://read.cash/c/cryptocurrency-and-blockchain-7b7f/post-30c41d7d

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Triumph_101
4 years ago

Comments

So sad

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I feel the pain

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Am heartbroken πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ˜’πŸ’”

$ 0.00
4 years ago

πŸ’”

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I want you 😁

$ 0.00
4 years ago

πŸ˜‚ you can't have me Biko oo

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ahhh why naπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
4 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I like the loneliness

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Lol...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Tears on my eyes

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Don't be sad

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Waaw that's deep Nice work

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
4 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
4 years ago