My 30 days anniversary on read.cash

2 30
Avatar for Trinity
3 years ago

Compliment of the season to everyone here and the entire read.cash community. Join me as I celebrate my 30 days on this great platform.

Assuming I was asked whether I would make money from writing, I wouldn't have believed, I really do not have any special skill, gift, no even a mentor to tutor me but all glory to God.

Well, I decided to do a simple review, went through all my post for the last 30 days and realised I have made about 25 USD (about 0.08 BCH) from writing on read.Cash. Read.cash helped paid my bills and I have no regret being part of this platform.

No matter how much you have in life, human needs are insatiable. One of the reasons I joined read.cash is the fact that it pays you when you publish articles, a lot of people get addicted to Facebook and other platforms, writing is a quite a task, if you are lazy, you cannot earn on this platform because you have to work.

The investment mindset

Earning on read.cash gave my a room to invest. Cryptocurrency has become one of the best asset to own at the moment. I am currently building my bitcoin cash (BCH) wallet on Poloniex exchange.

Bitcoin cash is a very promising currency in this evolving world of cryptocurrency. It is fast and very cheap transaction cost.

Why you need to belong here

Read.cash is a platform which allow users to publish content, which could be images, text, or videos with the ability to earn BCH as incentive for writing if your post are liked and up voted by the readers.

Being a part of read.cash is quite an easy task, your could join using a referral link or the main website.

Read.cash is a very young and promising platform and the dream of any aspiring writer or individual.

By writing good posts, you can earn incentives.

Commenting on other posts

Read.cash helps you manage your time.

Growing on read.cash

Growing on a platform requires sacrifice :

Your post must be clear and easy to read

Read.cash requires your consistency on the platform to keep abreast with your followers. Other ways can be found on https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/how-to-actually-make-money-blogging-on-readcash-or-anywhere-2372d3f6

And

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://read.cash/%40JasmineC/7-ways-to-earn-in-read-cash-a53356ea&ved=2ahUKEwirsryalOHtAhUytHEKHQ-qD60QFjAAegQIARAB&usg=AOvVaw34zaewgwiXZLkeySEefOBs

Sponsorship is another aspect in read.cash and details can be found on How to actually make money blogging (on read.cash or anywhere), https://read.cash/@scottcbusiness/how-sponsorships-work-i-will-sponsor-you-e7e9d8a0

My suggestions

Having being on other platforms, I would encourage the organizers to empower various communities to introduce contests, as this help build activities on platform.

Sponsors of Trinity
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Trinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trinity
3 years ago

Comments

Woah that's awesome. 25$ is big for a newbie. I see that you really made an effort. After all, even if we lack the talent, hardwork willake the change :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are definitely right, thanx for celebrating with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago