The first, memories of

13 63
Avatar for Tomi-Ajax
2 years ago

Do you remember your first day on earth, the first word you attempted to speak or your first attempt to walk?

Nah! You don't, I also don't.

But you might have been told about those memories by your parents or other families members, you might have seen pictures or videos of those beautiful memories as you browse through the family album.

As we get older we tend to remember more of our experiences and they form bitter-sweet memories that we cherish or that continue to haunt us.

Perhaps you can remember your first attempt to ride a bicycle, your first day at high school, your first kiss or first date, or the first time you lost a dear one. These memories continually dance around our heads throughout our existence on this beautiful planet.

Just like you once did some time ago, today is my first day on Read Cash and this is my first article and I'm so delighted to be a member of this community. I hope this will be the first day of many wonderful memories yet to come.

My gratitude goes to my friend (@Giddyboy) who introduced me to this platform and taught me how to navigate my way around.

About Myself

I'm a humble lad, an undergraduate studying Industrial Chemistry, a book lover, a history lover, a science lover, an upcoming writer and a poet. I'm also interested in the french language, I started learning ten months ago and my french vocabulary now consists of over 1,200 words. I'm a newbie to the crypto world and I love the way crypto currency is revolutionizing the way we think of money and value.

I'm enthusiastic about writing and learning and I can't wait to start crunching my keyboards and reading articles.

Read cash community, Tomi-Ajax is here.

Sponsors of Tomi-Ajax
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.33
$ 0.20 from @Knowhere
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of Tomi-Ajax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tomi-Ajax
2 years ago

Comments

Hey man, welcome to read.cash. have a lovely stay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Tomi, welcome aboard! Have fun and see you around :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome to the community.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash. Hope you have a great stay here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform Tomi. Do enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the comment and the upvote

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for introducing me to this platform👍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are welcome to the community my brother, if you follow the rules completely,you will see BCH coming through for real. I expect to read more of your articles bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, Thank you for the comment and the upvote

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community. Follow the rules and you’ll be fine.

Cheers 🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago