It is Divine

6 31
Avatar for Tomi-Ajax
2 years ago
Topics: Nature, Humans, Poetry, Earth

Nearly six years ago I got inspired to write this piece of poetry about nature. At that time I just began to babble into writing poetry.

My poem

I got title of this article from the last line of the poem "For it is divine"

Nature is indeed beautiful. It doesn't care if you're young or old, a man or a woman, a cat or a dog. Nature just cares only about maintaining the cycle of life, which is about survival and procreating to keep the species alive.

Nature is beautiful in its simplicity and its complexity. I've always been drawn to nature because it's something that everyone can appreciate. Just like I wrote I poem that every good creature love nature, therefore you don't need to be a scientist like a biologist or a botanist to appreciate nature. You just need to see something that interests you, such as a beautiful leaf, and begin to look at it closer.

I love nature. Nature is always beautiful. Nature is not only fascinating, but it is also vibrant, captivating and interesting. Nature is something that really lifts the spirit and makes one feel good. Nature can make you feel at ease and calm your nerves completely.

Nature has many facets to it. It's not just green trees and blue skies; it is also the verdant rainforest and ravenous oaks and the firmament. Also, nature has different elements such as trails, oceans, lakes and ponds, mountains, rivers, and waterfalls.

Everything we see here on Earth has a natural order, but we humans can create unnatural changes in the world. These changes are the result of humans having uncontrolled power over resources or animals. One thing that Mother Nature does not approve of is when we take away the natural way of doing things and put in artificial ways especially methods that can be harmful to the earth.

For example; the threat from Plastic pollution to animals living in ocean, the deforestation making some wildlife go extinct, the depletion of the ozone layers. These are just few in the atrocities we humans commit against nature.

Nature is the work of the creator. And therefore it is perfect. A beautiful and unique design like nature is a gift from God.

The great creator gave us this unique body, a wonderful gift, the essence of life. The Creator gave us a mind and eyes for beauty. You should be grateful for this wonderful world and all its beauty, for everything you can, see and hear. It's amazing how much power is hidden in nature, how much there is to discover, if you look at things differently.

The great creator has given me such a wonderful world to live in! I appreciate everyone who shares this world with me! The creation of nature indeed gives people pleasure and allows them to relax, helping them get rid of stress, relax their nerves and recover. Nature has many secrets that we must learn to discover and observe carefully.

Nature is divine.

Nature is divine, the ocean is our church and the mountains are our cathedrals; they awaken our souls like no other.

We were born to live in this world, to explore and get lost in each tree in the forest and jump into the river that runs through it.

The wind was made to feel through your hair and water was created to wet your toes and complete you.

We are not made to sit inside all day, we are made to make memories that will last a life time.

We are all blessed with such a beautiful world, but we must open our eyes to see it's true beauty and understand that we are all connected to nature

I was born of mother nature, I am blood of the earth, I am water and soil. I am made of stars and moon.

Thank you for reading. See you in the next article 🥰

15
$ 5.28
$ 4.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.05 from @esmeesmith
+ 8
Sponsors of Tomi-Ajax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tomi-Ajax
2 years ago
Topics: Nature, Humans, Poetry, Earth

Comments

Nature Is Divine, Yup! No matter how much frustrated or stressed or sad I feel , a walk in the nature always calms my heart I don't know how, it just happens. I live in city but my village is just 50kms away, a one hour travel. I mostly visit it just for the nature. In city I can only see buildings not even the sunset and sunrise but there aha every sunset and sunrise hits different and everytime the view is different.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a wise Man TheGiy who knows the importance of nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always appreciate creator for this wonderful creature (mother nature) given to us as Blessing. Looking at trees mending and standing makes me joyous, and receiving the cool breeze from the river side makes my day amazing. What a beautiful nature we are blessed with!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But sadly we humans are bent on destroying this for our selfish gains

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nature is beautiful and I’ve always like to visit to natural places like forest that I mostly watch in movies and mountains that makes some places more beautiful. Sometimes my wish is to always stay like this, living gently in the corner of nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You wish is really nice. Only that there few places to connect to nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago