How and why you should simplify your activities

8 49
Avatar for Tomi-Ajax
2 years ago

It been close to three days since I last published an article. The reason for my absence is due to schooling. Tertiary level isn't easy, and I am so occupied with a lot of things to read and test to prepare for.

While I was absent here I it was quite the opposite on noise cash. Why?

I feel engagement on noise cash doesn't take so much time and attention unlike that of read cash.

The first reason I think is that, you don't need to think of minimum of 600 words to write daily

Secondly most post are short so you can easily read and drop a comment

Despite my presence on noise cash I was always slow to reply to comments because of my tight schedule.

Something remarkable happened to me on noise cash that I feel excited about to share with you all

Well some of you who are my friends over there might already know, but those who aren't or aren't a noiser at all surely won't be aware.

Oh ok, let me break the good news

I am glad to announce that I have reached the 1000 subscribers milestone on noise cash. This is a significant achievement for me, and I want to thank all of you for your support. I promise to keep writing informative and inspiring content

A screenshot of my noise cash profile

For those of you who aren't my friend yet in noise cash. You can follow me TomiAjax (by clicking on the hyperlink in blue).

Simplifying your activities

We all have a lot of things vying for our attention – schooling, work, family, relationship, hobbies, etc. It can be tough to manage it all, and sometimes we feel like we’re spread too thin.

By simplifying your activities, you can free up time and energy to focus on the things that truly matter. You can devote more time to your family, your friends, your hobbies, and your passions. You can make a real difference in the world and make your mark on the world.

There are a lot of different activities that we need to manage in our lives, and it can sometimes be tough to keep track of them all. That's why it's important to learn how to simplify our activities as much as possible.

There are a few ways that we can do this. We can at first try to organize our activities in a way that makes sense for us. This might mean creating a to-do list or breaking our activities down into smaller tasks that we can complete more easily.

We can try to find activities that we enjoy and that make us feel good. This can be a great way to reduce stress and make it easier to stick with our activities

When it comes to completing activities, we can often feel overwhelmed. This is especially true if the activity is new to us or if it seems particularly challenging.

However, if we break the activity down into smaller tasks, we can often complete them more easily. This is because it becomes easier to focus on each individual step, rather than feeling overwhelmed by the entire task. And by completing each step, we eventually achieve our goal

For example, imagine that you want to learn a new language. The task of learning a new language can seem daunting, but if you break it down into smaller tasks, such as learning the alphabet, learning how to say common phrases, and practicing regularly, it becomes much more manageable.

The same is true for any activity. By breaking it down into smaller tasks, we can make it less daunting and more likely that we will be successful in completing it.

Another example, is when studying for an exam, rather than trying to remember everything that will be covered, it may be helpful to focus on one topic at a time. This way, we can take the time to learn and understand the information thoroughly. Once we have covered all the topics, we can then put everything together and practice for the exam

Another example is when trying to lose weight. Rather than thinking about having to lose 20 pounds, it may be more helpful to break that number down such as losing one pound per week. You might also want to break your goal down into smaller tasks such as eating healthy foods, exercising regularly, and drinking plenty of water This way, we are able to celebrate our accomplishments along the way, and we are less likely to feel discouraged if we have a setback.

To wrap things up

The same concept can be applied to other areas of life as well. If you are trying to learn a new skill, for example, you might break it down into smaller tasks such as learning the basics, practicing regularly, and studying for exams. Completing these smaller tasks one at a time will help you improve your skills more easily.

Simplifying activities can be a great way to make progress on anything we want to achieve. By breaking down our goals into smaller tasks, we can take the first step towards completing them.

Thanks to everyone who made my stay a success on this platform.

13
$ 6.23
$ 5.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Abhay
$ 0.05 from @Aimure
+ 12
Sponsors of Tomi-Ajax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tomi-Ajax
2 years ago

Comments

I hope you will have more subscribers in Noise and that you will also thrive here in read cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sir to your 1000 subs. I am grateful to be part of it and will continue supporting you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats 😊 I pray I make this too And simplicity helps a lot, ease us of heavy burden.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats tomi my guy .. nice one… you have come a long way my bro .. more wins .. and thanks for the tips I would start using them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats on having 1000 subscriber on Noise Cash! 🥳 And I agree about managing our time. It is somehow not good to be overwhelmed on things. To do list really can help and doing things one step at a time can give us a good result at the end of the day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've come so far! Congrats my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was so amazing the you reached that number although you're so busy. Congrats to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!Congrats on your 1000 subscribers in noise👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago