Random shots(2)

11 25
Avatar for Tisha
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum,,

I really love taking picture of beautiful sceneries and flowers.. Today I am sharing some of those random photography with you. hope you guys like it..

Some days age i went to gopalpur village to my grandmother's house and there i captured those pictures by my phone.

I have also shared some of my other works here. I am providing the link of those articles so that you can easily find them. if you like photography you can check the articles.

https://read.cash/@Tisha/random-shots-eb6aa51c

https://read.cash/@Tisha/barbaric-blossom-3a590bde

https://read.cash/@Tisha/flame-of-the-woods-d20f19a2

My cordial love to all my I supporters,subscribers and friends. if you like my article please like, comment and upvote. if you have not subscribe me yet then please subscribe me to get my other articles notification and i will also do the same.Thanks for watchingπŸ’™πŸ’™

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tisha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tisha
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ektu edit korte parta.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely photographe, sub done,back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done.Thank you for supporting πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx,i hope u support me all time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to support you dear..😊😊Hope you will also do the same😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a natural photography.. it's looking very beauty.. carry on sister..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for encouraging brother ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago