Barbaric blossom ๐ŸŒธ

2 28
Avatar for Tisha
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum,,

Hope you all are well in this hard time of corona. I am also well by the grace of Allah.. for lockdown we cannot go out and of course this is really boring but we have to do this for our betterment of course..

But today for some fresh air I went out beside my house and there I saw some beautiful flowers...after seeing them I cannot control myself from capturing them.. here I am sharing all those pictures of the beautiful flower with you all...

Hope you guys also like this. but I don't know the name of the flower that's why I give the title barbaric blossom which means wild flower.. if anyone of you know about it's name then you can tell me by comments..

In our country we can see these flowers everywhere specially in rural ares.. they look so beautiful hanging on trees and on bushes..

I took those picture with my hand phone so the picture quality maybe not so good but I tied my best to capture them properly..

if you like those photos please like comment and subscribe so that you can get notification off all my article and if you want to see my other articles about flowers you can visit those things here I am providing them so that you can find them easily

https://read.cash/@Tisha/oporajita-e74f021d

https://read.cash/@Tisha/flame-of-the-woods-b30faa98

https://read.cash/@Tisha/random-shots-eb6aa51c

Thank you so much for watching my post..and my cordial love to all of my subscribers and of course to them who supports me..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Please keep supporting me for more post...Have a good day๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tisha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tisha
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful flower dear, In Philippines we have that too I can see rhis too everywhere here but I don't know the name too ๐Ÿ˜… they are really pretty and so violet ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really ๐Ÿ˜May be many things are common in Philippines and bangladesh๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™And both of us don't know the name๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago