My two windows

21 57

26 Article of my journey|27-4-2022

I have not been active here for some days. My study pulls me in whenever I try to stay active here. For the last four days we have been practicing for the preparation of the annual examination in the college. But I'm trying to get around here. Anyway, let's move on to the topic.

I started my journey here on read.cash two months ago. After writing some essays, I disappeared from here because the fatigue of reading bothered me mentally. I was sad that I could not write articles on read.cash. And I wasn't even active on the noise at the time.

Whenever I had a little time, I would go to YouTube and watch cartoons haha. I know I'm not a kid, but cartoons aren't necessarily for kids. This is for all those who have children's brains despite being adults haha

Do you still watch cartoons, don't you?

Sponsors of Tilawat
empty
empty
empty

I thank my beautiful sponsors. And thanks to all the people who like to read meπŸ’™

It would not be wrong to say that the month in which I stayed away from read.cash and noise.cash will be recorded in the book of my life under the title of boredom.

Believe me, it was a really boring month.

I was completely restless. You may be wondering why I got bored even though there are many other platforms besides read.cash and noise.cash where people enjoy themselves. But for me, other platforms add to my frustration. I can't stay on them for more than a day.

I've been on noise for over a year now. I had a lot of fun during this long journey. The journey was different because there was no word for boredom. During this journey I met thousands of people whose style of love was unique. After that I found the read.cash which was no different from the noise. That's how it became my two windows.

One question that maybe on your mind is what is it about these two platforms that attracts people? I try to share my personal experience with you. Here are some key points.

  • The rules of these platforms are better than those of other platforms. For example, on Fb, it is against the rule that you cannot post hateful content anywhere. But you will see thousands of hateful posts because the system does not take any action there.

  • You will not find hateful or illegal content here. Because here the system is always active. Both windows are free of waste material.

  • With the exception of these two windows, you will not find the original content anywhere else. There people steal each other's stuff but these two windows are free of copy-like stuff.

  • Here you can earn money and have fun. You will never get bored working here. These are ridiculous windows.

  • In these two windows you will find useful content. Your knowledge increases when you read different content from different people. Reading pure articles on a daily basis improves your thinking ability.

  • The people around here are incredibly friendly. Everyone here is tied together by a strong thread and working like a family. The attraction of the people here is nothing less than a magnet.

  • When you read real life stories of different people here, you gain experience and you learn a lot from them.

  • Gets a chance to understand the culture, lifestyle, environment and traditions of others.

I've learned a lot from these two windows that I didn't know before. These two windows are in front of my eyes when I sit down to study.

Screenshot

When I'm in a noisy mood, I go into a world of noise. After annoying my friends on noise.cash, I open the read.cash window and go there to read my friends. According to one of our teachers, teasing friends increases love haha.

My mother asked me one day, son, why do you pick up the mobile again and again while studying? I said to mom, I make noise here and write articles. So my mother said, when will you stop making noise? I said, mom btw you have been enduring my noise since childhood haha.

Actually, my mom wants me to sell my cell phone so that I can devote more time to study. But I'm addicted to these two platforms. Closing two windows means my restlessness.

Are you also addicted to these two windows?

I have a lot of friends on noise.cash who have been working with me for over a year now. When I was missing for a month, a friend of mine texted me on Fb Messenger and asked me to come back. Although he was my friend on noise.cash. But he also found me on Fb. Talking to each other on a daily basis has made us accustomed to seeing each other. I enjoy talking to different people every day with explanations on different topics.

I am amazed to see my peers how they waste their precious time in spare places. I have a friend who plays pub g game all day I don't understand why he is wasting his time.

After all, how do people spend their time on Fb and Youtube, don't they get bored?

These are platforms that can be of great benefit to us in the future. Writing and reading articles here has improved the world of my personal thoughts that I can feel.

I have a cousin who writes articles on Fiverr. He started his essay writing journey on read.cash. According to him, he has made 1,800$ on the read.cash so far. And it was he who gave me the information about read.cash that I mentioned in my first article. He still writes articles on read.cash. I think he is also addicted to this window world haha.

Anyway, I enjoy working on these two platforms. I have invited most of my friends from noise.cash to work here. I am very happy to meet friends of the same name in the world of these two windows.

Be happy and keep moving within these two platforms❀

Disclaimer:

My grammar is weak and I am trying to correct my mistakes. I hope I will practice all the rules of grammar soon.

Thanks for reading

Lead image edited using Canva app

10
$ 1.12
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.05 from @Ayukyukyu2
+ 5
Sponsors of Tilawat
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi my friend. These are really good platforms where I found a good friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

These are platforms where you can meet new friends through writing. And the special thing is that everyone here is working like a family. I hope you are having fun with your friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, i like watch cartoons, doraemon, pororo, tayo, hatori, upin ipin 😁😁

The word addiction hahahahaha makes me very embarrassed 🀫🀭. it can be said like that, I am addicted to these two platforms. I was first familiar with NoiseCash after readcash. I joined noisecash on a friend's suggestion While readcash is actually my 2nd account.

I know self, taught self how to write rules here. I failed on the first account and wrote several articles but got no response. I only have one friend from noisecash who responded to me. πŸ˜­πŸ˜”β˜ΉοΈThen I ignore readcash. And I stay active in noisecash. From I got my FT, my FT is gone and after 3 months my FT is back and it's been 4 days my FT has not been filled again. However, I remain loyal to noisecash even though my post on noisecash got 3 likes and the reward was only 0.01 and some even gave me a 0.0020 reward. πŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒ I stay on noisecash. And on my second readcash account, I received a lot of love and I am very excited to write because I have loved writing since high school.

You're right, I've browsed to other platforms but only noisecash and readcash are the easiest. we can do it ourselves as long as we can follow the rules. And since the last time I feel more at home in Readcash than noisecash.

When you comment on my article. I was able to respond normally. Then I saw your comment on noisecash. Then I remembered, you haven't been in NoiseCash for a long time, since we joined, we often comment on each other. That's why I immediately visited the account on readcash. I'm sorry that I forgot you πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

for facebook and IG I have uninstalled them and sorry my comments are like trains.😁😁

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I have also spent most of my time on noise.cash. I created an account on read.cash three months ago and I was missing for a month due to some issues. I also got a little FT there a few months ago. Your story shows how you continued your writing with courage. And finally you succeeded and your hard work paid off. I also liked the role of a writer from the beginning which I had the opportunity to do here. We are all like a family here and we love each other. It's fun to peek inside both windows. I am happy to see your hard work and I am impressed by your words. It's okay, but remember that students never forget their teachers. This train-like comment haha. I can't stop my laugh haha. Thank you so much.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😁😁that's grate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eversince i joined these two wonderful platforms, i get addicted already, not only because of the earnings that i was able to earn but because of the friendly approach of others to me. There's no better platform or social media for me other than these two platforms. Here I can express what i want without being judge by other's instead, i receive encouragement and motivations. Whenever my grammars are not okay, they didn't say anything at all about it instead they showed their full support so that I would become better each day. That's how wonderful these two windows are, no toxicity, no discrimination, only love and friendship are spread to each and everyone. That's why i am always addicted with these two. My day is not complete without these two.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are right, there is no toxic material here. Everyone is friends with each other as if we have been working together for one year. As we read and write, we are encouraged by the people and the system that allows us to step further. We can't stay because we're used to being in the windows. Thanks for dropping dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true. This is a friendly community and whoever joins here will really get addicted because everyone will show support to each other...You're welcome dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm forever grateful with this 2 platforms I've been connected. The noise and read is my daily routine that I don't want to missed them by posting my own daily activities in life. Ive meet a lots of people with different country with different cultures. I do respect them all.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I have seen you, you have the best ideas. It would not be wrong for me to call noise and read a book of my past, because our daily life is connected with these two windows. I too would like to write my daily life here but reading and bad network have prevented me from writing. In the same way, keep moving around people. Thank you friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't imagine life without nosie and read and would you believe that Im not any more into my other social media apps there I get bored and salute to your mom she can handle your noisyness

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Not at all. You are right. It is difficult to spend a day without these two windows. You made a good decision because in those places you get nothing but boredom and wasted time. Probably every mother likes this noise haha. Thank you Usagi!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree on what you said about this platform ,no toxic unlike the other platform will everyone only sees your mistakes . Nice write uo ,have a great day

$ 0.02
1 year ago

These are both platfoms where you will always be loved by people and you will see the best content every day. Keep moving around in these two windows. Thanks for dropping dear friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I also watch through those two windows, here and on Noise! I met good people and I share other nice things that I wrote or photos that I took, and I like because we also earn some BCH. Hope we all be very successful! Have a great day, good luck with your study!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I have seen you in these two windows. You write a great piece of material. Of course we also get BCH. I appreciate your beautiful comment. May God help you to succeed in your purpose. Keep writing!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks my friend!!! Same to you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true it's been a short time since i joined read.cash and I am literally getting addicted to this amazing platform, wherever I pick up my cell phone the first thing I do is to open the readcash profile and reading articles, but befor joining this I keep scrolling social media platforms and yeah that are not as mu h interested, and the thing that I like most is the friendly nature of peoples/writers here, I have not used noise.cash, Best of luck for your exams and btw you choosed a really interesting title for your article "My two windows" it's unique

$ 0.02
1 year ago

On other platforms only time is wasted and nothing special except scrolling. No doubt you will get used to living in this window after meeting kind people here. By the way, my mind was not satisfied with this title haha. Thanks for writing the words full of love. God bless you Kainat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I opened one window.after reading you i think I should open the 2nd one also.its really a great plate form provided by read.cash.and as you have mentioned you are doing Hard work for your exams may ALLAH bless you with best results.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Of course you should open another window so that you can prove yourself. These are the best platforms where we can make ourselves experienced. Thank you for your love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago