My introduction, who am I

20 77
Avatar for Tilawat
2 years ago

January 28, 2022

my own photo

Greetings!

I welcome you all in my first article. My name is Tilawat and I am 18 years old. And my country's name is Pakistan. I live in a village in the Punjab province of Pakistan. I am a 12th class student. I like to read and write articles.

How did I find read.cash

My classmate told me about about read.cash. He told me that this platform is good for me because he know I was very interested in articles. He further told me that he had the opportunity to showcase his skills and ideas on this platform.

Why am I excited about joining this platform

God has endowed every human being with different abilities. When man tries and works hard. So he quickly recognizes the God-given ability within himself. I think God has put a book in my mind that makes me write new words all the time.

About Bitcoin Cash

I am trying to find out about bitcoin cash. All I know is that bitcoin cash is a cryptocurrency. But as time goes on I will learn more about bitcoin cash because once we start working we understand the procedure. I'm excited to learn this information.

Significant benefits of working on read.cash

We will have more experience as we write articles using our brains. When we talk about different topics and express our ideas, our skills will be strengthened and our thinking will be better than before. And when we read different articles by different people, we get to learn a lot of new things.

My connection to noise.cash

I've been working on noise for about eights months now. On Noise I present my original content. My content consists of my thoughts and photography. Noise is a platform on which I have my daily memories. It would not be wrong to call it my diary. I have earned sixteen thousand/16000Pkr on noise. At least I get my pocket money. And a small income helped me to continue my stidies, such as a few books and pens for writing.I have 989 subscribers.

My hobbies

I love nature photography. Landscapes always attract me. Everything created by God is beautiful. I find peace and happiness when I do photography. Photograpy is a beautiful and enjoyable skill. Although I have an old mobile phone, I keep pursuing my hobby. Whenever I go out I look for the scenery. A new photo I took. See below

Painting

I have loved painting since I was a child and I want to reflect what I see. This is a skill that is made with a heart pencil. I always got first place in painting competition in school. I learned this skill from one my teachers.

Cricket

Cricket is a sport that I enjoy playing. Believe me I play cricket even in my dreams at night. Cricket is a passion that never ends but grows over time. I remember the last time my 11th class annual exams were going on but I continued to play cricket during the day haha..

Ending thoughts

A boy's introduction is over. Thanks for reading my article. I hope I will work hard with the original material here and keep writing articles. And I hope that, like the noise, I will have the opportunity to meet many compassionate friends here.

This platform is new to me. Of course I need the guidance of friends!

Thank you!

©Tilawat

8
$ 0.40
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
$ 0.03 from @Unity
+ 1
Sponsors of Tilawat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tilawat
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome 🤗😊 to the best platform ever, and I wish you all the best and more grace to write..and always remember hard work pays in this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, I appreciate your warm welcome. I am doing my best here so that I can showcase my skills. Good luck to you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community, I am glad to see you on this platform. I am reading your articles from6 months on noise cash. Your writing skills are very impressive. in your articles, we find something important to our life. You are the great writer I have ever seen. God bless You. May you live long.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I get excited when someone compliments me. You are right, we are old friends on noise. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community @Tilawat..Nice to meet you. Goodluck with your journey here and enjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to meet you too. My thoughts are not good. I do not have much knowledge but I am trying to use my clumsy mind. I'm confused because I didn't understand the tools on this platform. I don't know if my article was published in the community or not. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually you're doing great in your first article. You see, you are visited by the green baby so that means he likes your article. And yeah you have published it on the community introduce yourself...By the way, i think we already met in noise.cash and even interact with each other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read the green baby, he wrote that he is a robot. I'm worried about posting pictures with articles. Maybe you're right, we've both met on noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's okay. All of my articles have pictures too. That's what makes the article interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would it be okay if I gave the link below the picture? I saw one of your articles in which you wrote the word "source" below the picture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you can write and that's better if you put the image Source.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will follow your words but how did you just write the word "source" instead of link it was blue!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will leave the link here so you would know how to make it like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read it and I am trying to understand. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to you. Nice to meet you at read.cash. Hopefully you will create a much better position on this platform too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to read and meet you too. I will do my best here and I will learn something from friends like you here. Thank you for welcoming me!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done. I believe that you will succeed. I am also interested in coins and trade on the stock exchange.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement. Of course, we're both excited to gather information about Bitcoin Cash. I appreciate you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago