My journey to FTF 2022

5 61
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
1 year ago

Hello πŸ™‹ writers and readers in the house. How are you doing today? I've missed writing yesterday. It isn't intentional. I went for ftf and there was no network at all to even log in to Facebook. It was so bad. I was just praying that God will compensate me for what I should have gotten here in the past few days because what I went for was to get intimacy with Him.

I traveled on Friday to ilorin, Nigeria to attend FTF2022 organised by Evom World Network. You might be wondering what FTF means.

You get it now. I've been longing to go to this conference for a long time. Evom is a popular movie making ministry in Nigeria. The president of the ministry is bro Shola Agboola. My school resumed on 15th and I decided I will be resuming on 18th.

Let me tell you about the journey. I left for the motor park 13:57. I was very eager to see those I watched in movies in real life. I boarded a bus straight to Ilorin. The bus driver said he would stop at Offa garage and I was going to Eyenkorin. The journey was not too comfortable for me. I sat beside two fat women while I was just my small size. Another fat woman joined us on the way and we were now four on the seat. It was not easy at all. It was as if I was like a fish packed inside carton.

Along the way, the other two women alighted. It was more comfortable now remaining just two of us on the seat. My two bags also took their seats beside me. But along the way again, be became four on the seat till we got to Ilorin. .

I alighted at Offa garage and crossed to the other side of the road. I bought Coca-Cola drink and fish pie because I only had breakfast in the morning at 8 a.m. We got to Ilorin at 3:25 p.m. I boarded a taxi going to Geri Alimi. After that, I boarded a tricycle to my destination. I got there few minutes after 4. I went to the registration unit and paid the registration fee.

I was allocated to stay in LOVE hostel. I got there and I chose the available comfortable bunk as other bunks were occupied already. The program began by 6 p.m. and it was a refreshing time I spent in God's presence. I was also happy to see some special people face-to-face and some with close contact. There is someone I'm very close to on Facebook. I saw him there and I went to greet him. He didn't recognise him at first but when I mentioned my surname, he remembered my first name. He greeted me and was so happy to see me.

Sponsors of Tife.
empty
empty
empty

That's my journey to FTF 2022. I will also write about the lessons I learnt and my journey back home too. Thank you all and @TheRandomRewarder for his usual support. Thanks to my two sponsors. Love you allπŸ’ž happy Sunday

6
$ 0.67
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Wrinkle
Sponsors of Tife.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

refreshing to be in God's presence , because in his presence anointing breaks the yoke. I hope the program was worth your time, and hope you included me in your prayers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was worth it. I'll be praying for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy for you. something you wanted so much came true and you had a nice trip for it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes... I thank God for safe journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

☺☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago