My introduction

15 50
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Hello family! How do you do? I hope you feel good. Today is the second to the last day in the month of January, 2022. The articles on this platform is uncountable. This place is filled with so many write-ups from great writers. It's great to be here.

Before I forget, my name is Tife. I'm a good and loveable citizen of Nigeria. The colours of our flag is green white green🇳🇬, in case you don't know😇. I'm a very gentle girl. I love quiet places to improve my thinking and reasoning ability. I don't like noisy places. I can't comprehend reading in a noisy place. It sucks! I like being on my own. I love singing🎶. I love dancing💃. I love reading and it's the reason I'm here. I also love skipping too. My favorite game is skipping. I hate telling lies because I don't want to go to hell. It's unchristian. I do to others what I wish they do to me.

A good friend introduced me to this platform and I thought it wise to give it a trial 🤩. Don't mind me. She taught me so many things about being at my best here.

What I must do

She said I must start by subscribing to others. I must read their posts. I must comment something that will attract them to me 🤩 as a newbie. I must try to write everyday. I once read an article by @Oikawa who tried writing everyday of the month. It's really a great work. I should make my articles like six hundred words or more. I can write about anything. I must learn from others' writings. I should appreciate other people's work. She also told me about the generous @TheRandomRewarder who motivates us to write more by tipping our articles. It's sure going to be interesting.

What I must not do

I must not insult anyone even if I don't support what they have written. Everyone has the right to their opinion. I must not copy anyone's work. It's stealing. I must not act like I know it all.

In case there are other things I need to know too. Please let me know in the comment section. Thanks for reading ❣️

9
$ 2.68
$ 2.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @renren16
+ 3
Sponsors of Tife.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Hi Tife!👋 Its nice meeting you. I just came across this articles of yours. Welcome to the family and enjoy yourself in here, meeting a lot of friends, while learning and earning. I am very sure you will never regret that you have started your journey in here.. GOD BLESS YOU!😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pleasure is mine. Thank you. God bless you too 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Tife. Nice to see you here. Welcome to the community and I hope you will enjoy every minute in here. Good luck with your journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 🤩 I believe so too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. I wish you a successful journey here in read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Tife, welcome to ReadCash :) Glad that your friend introduced you here and that she also has given you great tips on how to start. The RandomRewarder noticed you already so congratulations! I wish you an awesome journey :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😍 so much. I'm happy for myself. But some tips are disappearing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hai Tife, nice meeting you here read.cash and welcome to this community. Enjoy writing and continue learning about this platform because I am also in learning process here hehe. Godbless you and thank you for sharing who you are 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I believe we shall have a good time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash Tife, I hope you have a nice time here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah... Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here tife! Enjoy as you staying here😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago