Listen to me

2 16
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
1 year ago

Hello πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ.

Remember I said my name is Wisdom. I have given you five things to achieve success in life and peace yesterday. Here are the remaining five:

ENDURANCE

But for my endurance, I would have killed you long before now but I didn't. Through endurance, I planned salvation for you. I gave my Son to die for you. Though I am a consuming fire yet I am patient with you. Through patience, I have succeeded in saving many sinners. If you will be patient too, what to see as problems and difficulties today will turn out to be stepping stones to success.

HELPING OTHERS

You couldn't have had what you have now if I had refused you help. Likewise, you are to help others as I have helped you. Jonathan helped David when he was in trouble. Saul, Jonathan's father wanted to kill David for no just reason. Jonathan told David to escape for his life. You too can do so for others. You are not to make fun of others. Rather, help them out of their problems or predicament. And the King shall answer and say unto them, very I say unto you, in as much as ye have done it unto one of the least of these my brethren, you have done it unto me. Matthew 25:40.

HUMILITY

You have no reason to be proud. Humble yourself before me and your elders. Anyone that is older than you are is your elder. Ye younger, submit yourselves unto the elder 1st Peter 5 verse 5. These include your dad, mum church leaders, school teachers, etc. If you humble yourself, I will make you great. I will bless you.

PRAYERFULNESS

You must have noticed people praying before. You need to pray to me so that I can help you. If you invite me into your situation, I will come to your aid. If you are not praying, you will fail in many areas of life. If you pray to me with a pure heart, no power on earth can overcome you. Rhonda was a prayerful youth. She was among those who prayed for the release of Peter from the prison. My words say, Men ought always to pray and not to faint.

DEPENDENCE

You are insufficient on your own. A tree cannot make a forest. Two are better than one. You need to ask questions when you don't understand what you are taught. I have surrounded you with fellow youths and born again Christians to help you when you are confused. They are my children. Don't die in silence. In addition, you need to repent of your sins and ask the lord to come into your heart. Furthermore, you need to join a Bible-believing church, if you have not. If you keep to these restrictions, will be succeed in life.

Sponsors of Tife.
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for reading. I hope you have learnt one or two things from the voiceπŸ—£οΈ of wisdom. See you later.πŸ’

5
$ 0.35
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Sponsors of Tife.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

praying without effort is a lie, and trying without prayer is an arrogant person.. that's one of the advices taught by my teacher

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting. I must say prayer is very important to attain success. Those mentioned above will lead one to succeed in life if only we follow them and act accordingly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago