I live a fake life

1 28
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Fiction

My father had a maid when I was young. She was very hard-working and respectful. She was loved by everyone. I became jealous as no one paid attention to me: the only son of my parents. She was 19 years while I was 20. We never attended school although, I wasn't interested in cracking my brain to read in any school. I had decided to stay at home to play and hang out with my friends.

The maid suddenly grew interest in going to school after seeing one of our mates that graduated with good grades. She informed my dad and he said there was no problem. He said that he would try by all means to get her educated. She was very happy.

My dad traveled with his business partner and by the time he returned, he handed over a huge amount of money to the maid for her school fees. I was very furious. My dad noticed this and asked what the problem was but I told him there was nothing wrong. I planned on what to do to her and one day while all my mum and dad were not at home, I saw her preparing herself for school. She had already bought a school bag, two pairs of socks and a pair of sandals.

She was still talking alone and praising herself when I saw her practicing the way she would walk whenever she got to school. I could no longer bear it. I went in, locked the door, grab her two hands and dragged her to the bed. She struggled but I ended up defiling her. I rose up after being satisfied and warned her never to inform anybody about what had happened.

she took the bed with years and she didn't rise up to the following day. When my parents returned, I greeted them and they asked after the maid. I told them she was still in her room they asked whether she had cooked but I said no. They were surprised she didn't come out to greet them as a usual practice. When my mum got her room, she was dead; blood stains were found on the bed sheet as well...

to be continued.

2
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of Tife.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Fiction

Comments

Can't wait for the second part

$ 0.00
9 months ago