Change is constant

10 57
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Work, Freewrite, Drugs

Good day friends. How are you doing today? How is work/school. I believe you are taking good care of yourself and your family. I pray that God will continue to take care of us all.

I woke up this morning not feeling too well. Some parts of my body swelled up yesterday night till this morning. I didn't know I would be able to go to work. I planned to inform my colleague through a phone call but I later changed my mind. I decided to go. I've been at work since morning till around 2p.m. I was the only one in my office because my colleague, who I planned to call was absent. I wanted to call him but my phone battery was flat and there was no power supply.

The Power Holding Company restored power at 11am and I was able to charge my phone. It was later today that my colleague called to inform me that he went on an assignment and would soon be around. He arrived later. We began to print some documents for use ahead of tommorow and Friday in case there would not be power supply.

The wife of my boss gave us a bag of rice to share among ourselves. I left after collecting mine. I kept others in a safe place because other colleagues had left. Only three of us were around. Immediately I left my place of work, I went to a pharmacist's shop to complain about my health. I got there and luckily, there were not many customers. I lodged my complaint to the pharmacist and he prescribed some drugs that were quite expensive. I had no choice but to purchase the drugs.

I logged in here when I got home and discovered some changes here. The first thing I noticed was that the comments I wrote were not sending. I thought it was my phone that was malfunctioning until I saw a complaint article here. The second thing I discovered is that the notification bell had changed. It was now more beautiful.

Another thing I also discovered is that the name readcash is now read#. I also noticed that I could not add images to my articles. These are great changes and we look forward to exploring more of this.

Thanks for reading.

Tife writes ✍️

7
$ 0.55
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 1
Sponsors of Tife.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Work, Freewrite, Drugs

Comments

Aww I also thought it's the only me who is facing issue on read dot cash. There was lots of things in my mind but it was about lots of people. Thank God everything is normal here now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Change is constant, true my friend. Change is always there. Anytime, anywhere it happened. That's what I've noticed too last night my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello tife😊 I did'nt notice yet the changes here😁Anyway for sure a lot of it is coming .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just this morning again, the name read cash has shown and the # separate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes some changes for sure. It's good to see that because it means dedication is being put it and this platform is moving foward. Also I'm finding that once a tip and upvote are made you can comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok. Thanks for the comment and upvote.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just noticed I couldn't add images and because of that I just had to save my article as draft until I get home to use my laptop

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really. But do you think the laptop will help to upload images?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

is not working also, i tried it out

$ 0.00
1 year ago