Bitcoin wallet

5 47
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
1 year ago

Good morning beautiful house. Long live read.cash.

When I saw some Posts here this morning that some writers didn't see their money again, I was scared.

You know what I did? I quickly unfreezed my Bitcoin wallet and checked the balance. I that it reflected and I was relieved. My saving grace was that I linked my Bitcoin wallet with read.cash account. I tried to withdraw my money from here directly to Luno wallet as my usual method of converting to my nation's currency but I couldn't see my money to transfer it. I have not opened my Bitcoin wallet this year due to the red market. I feared that it might reduce totally. Last year, I had about $50 in my Bitcoin wallet but one day that I opened it, it reduced to $24. I was very sad. Since then, I will make sure I check how the market is in my Luno wallet before opening my Bitcoin wallet.

I think that the inability to see our money here is due to the evident changes on this platform. Readcash is still under upgrade so we need to be patient. Some writers here said that @TheRandomRewarder er upvoted their posts with $0.00 as seen in the notification. I saw it too but when I checked my Bitcoin wallet, the correct amount was shown there instead of $0.00.

I could not upvoted other articles I read too as it kept telling me to log in while I was fully logged in. I will only suggest we keep writing and see how it goes. So many writers are no more writing. I noticed that three of my articles shows on the homepage which has never been. It's like others are busy with other things.

Please friends, I need your advice concerning the issue I raised here in my article yesterday. I need to get ideas on how to help this man. Here is the link https://read.cash/@Tife./those-who-wear-good-cloths-can-be-abnormal-cd1ac0e9

Thanks for readingđź’–

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Tife.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

i want to ask, when you found out your money went from $50 to %24. did you take it out or you left it there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I left it there waiting for the time it might probably increase. I have not withdrawn it till now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whaoo... You're strong will.. Thats great about you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At first I also thought it was zero but actually it has a value. Maybe tomorrow everything will be okay here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats right ,we need to be patient we don't know whats the upgrading they are doing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago