Read.Cash Problem while using Wifi

18 46
Avatar for Tibro
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Hello @Read.Cash users .How are you guys?

I am well by the grace of Allah.

Read cash is really a awesome website to earn .In my life time it is the first website that makes me feel better .that gave me enough money in just a month by just posting and doing some other stuff like comment on others post like their articles and subscribing a lots of people.I love this website.

Are you guys earning a lot? I dont know why i can't earn like before.You guys are too mean.You guys dont support me like before .

All the users have experienced a big problem in @Read.Cash .It is a great problem .It almost like banned.Whenever we use same wifi and mobile hotspot and stay in this website there begins a problem.The problem is almost like that in the notification section it shows and tells us to go in my account section.whenever we go into account section there it shows

A message like that

WE have detected an upvote/downvote between accounts which are same ip.Please stop.it can lead to severe point decrease for up to 1 week.

It really feels hurt when ever we see this .It is a bad experience for all users.

Though it shows the message can be remain for up to 1 week.but it disappears soon .but whenever we see this message our heart beats faster that i would get banned or am i banned .i dont even know if it does stop points increasing .I dont even know does it cut down points .But it gives me fear to loose my account.Actually I love @Read.Cash .So I want work here for as long as it remains open .But it gives me fail like that .But there is a good thing that i never do spam comments so i dont get banned for comments.

But whenever we use same wifi or hotspot it creates a problem . I actually forget while connecting same wifi .I want to leave wifi for read.cash but I cant remeber this always.Because I love using @Read.Cash .❤❤❤

So there is a message for noob users that "never use same wifi that other friend using and earning from read.cash .try to use mobile data your self or let him use mobile data and you use wifi.It is really a big problem .So never take hotspot from a read.cash users it can harm your read.cash account .

PLEASE OBEY THERE RULE

They will let you earn a good price.

Sponsors of Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading my article .If you like it do not forget to comment.If you want you can sponsor me or donate me.Love from my heart❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tibro
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Onkkk onkk onkk dhonnobad vaiya apnake amader ke eto sundor kore eto information deoar jonno. Apnar sukriya bodh kmne korbo amar jana nai vaiya. Tobe Allah r kace doya kori tini jeno apnake onkk onkkk valo rakhen and sustho rakhen. Apne onkkk onkk sundor likhen vaiya. Apnar article gulo pore onkkk kicu jante pari jegulo hoito kono din o jana cilo na amar. Erokom r o information amader ke deoar onurodh roilo vaiya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have the same problem sis. I never thought it would happened to me all I wantis to promote readcash to my relatives but they give me a message like that. I am so sad about that. Hope it will ok sooner or later. thanks for opening this topic to all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm sister this feels too much bad when i see these type messages.It feels like my account is on the way of death.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. Did you gain any points? because mine there's no points added?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up bro, we are facing same problems again and again 🙂, Please keep your writting to be continued

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your positive commemt.I will try to write continue as long as i can write for you guys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind information.. Thank you very much bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most wecome brother.But make sure that you remembered what I told in the article.Dont use hotspots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay brother... I tried follow your rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for ur kind information. i will maintain this matter u mentioned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you should.Almost every single one should maintain this .Otherwise they have to be in trouble sooner or later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many users already faced this problem.. best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Almost every user who uses wifi or mobile hotspot surely faced this problem again and again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this Article. It helps me alot to how to use it. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.And thank god that my articles are useful to you .Keep check my further updates

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's an issue many people have faced..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right.If a group of friends who lives in the mess if they want to earn in read cash and use same wifi they surely get into troble

$ 0.00
3 years ago