Love ❤@BCH.games ❤

41 90
Avatar for Tibro
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends.How are you all.I am well.

@BCH.games is a website where you can earn money mostly crypto currency like Bitcoin cash which is shortly called BCH.

@BCH.games is a awesome game for earning.Not only the game is awesome .It's creator also a awesome person.He donates too many person.

Actually he has a great personality.He donates a little but as he donates a lots of person the amount of donation gets bigger at last.The admin also sponsors almost every person who post about there feelings using or playing bch.games the can get some BCH as a reward directly.And they gives reward too fast.They also sponsors the writer if he have written some good speeches about @BCH.games .Actually it depends on the writers article and the admin who gives BCH as reward.But the admin is really good he would pay at least 0.01 as upvote.

Some times @BCH.games sponsor writers 0.01$ or 0.02$ .Sponsors means that you would get that amount from BCH.games in every month.And beside that there also remains a logo in your profile while you get sponsors.

I have seen @BCH.games sponsored some persons several times and there the sponsor block is full with sponsors logo.

I firstly got a thought about @BCH.games from a users article who was popular enough .So it was almost a dream to me to get a sponsorship logo from @BCH.games .Then i played there games and created a article about the game.They send me a small amount.

Though it was a small amount but it was great time for me because i got writing something about them.It was really a great feeling then.I did not noticed that @BCH.games donated some of the commenters of my articles too.

@BCH.games donated randomly to the commenters.

I saw @BCH.games upvotes 0.50$ too.But my luck was bad so i did not get that amoount , though i got a small amount.

I did noticed my sponsorship.Because they paid me a little amount so i got upset and forgot about the sponsorships.

But after a few days my little brother also created a post about the @BCH.games and i saw that they have only donated a little amount like 0.01$ .Then i saw that he created the article big but he got only a little amount.

Then i commented about that and @BCH.games donated almost 0.09$ and upvoted my comment with 0.05$ and almost upvoted all the commenters with 0.01$ .

Then later i checked my sponsorship section.I was so happy then i got @BCH.games sponsorship.

But today lets see what happens in my post.Will he pay again? If luck is with us we all will get at least some cent so comment everyone.And i have a request to @BCH.games that i also want another sponsorship .I saw you sponsor many people two three or many times .I wish i will get also.

Thanks for reading this big article.I write for you all.Can't i get more comments for helping you guys.

21
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @BCH.games
Sponsors of Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tibro
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

yes you are right. you can earn money mostly crypto currency like Bitcoin cash which is shortly called BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tibru..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uff.It's not Tibru. It is Tibro .my name 😡. By the way tell me what you want to talk about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once I tried to play...And to be honest,I played...But not much... This game is really a profitable game.....keep playing,keep earning.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for playing the game and thank you for your comment in my article.best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea about BCH game earlier.But i think it's a very interesting game.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You should try at least once playing @bch.games .I am sure you will enjoy it.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Tibro vai ki bolbo apnar article dekhe bolar kicui nai sotti just wow vaiya. Onkk onkk sundor likhen apne. Ajke to BCH game somporke likhcen. Amar ei game khela hoini. Obosso sobai jokhon valo bolce nischoi onkk valo game ta. R apne jokhon a somporke likhecen so nisshondehe valo. Apnar proti ta article a amar onk valo lage vaiya. R apne onkk helpful vaiya sobaike help koren apnar protita article e kono na kono bisoye sikkha dei amader ke

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much amar protita article porar jonno and article gulor meaning bujhar jonno.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@BCS.gaming you. I like it very much in fact i like the @BCS.gaming too and i will try to play the @BCS.gaming and invest in the academy @BCS.gaming and thank you very much for posting

$ 0.01
User's avatar Taj
3 years ago

You are welcome .you should play and enjoy the game at least once. @BCH.games

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to play This bitcoin cash game? And what is the amount of benefits of it? Is this game like bitcoin mining? Or like general game? By the way It's so helpfull article for us..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

@BCH.games like a dice game and target game.In this game there you get some bch for free then start playing dice and the amount increase and decrease depending on luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know about this game. This article helped me a lot. Thank you for your article.And keep it up bro

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Now you know that .and start playing and enjoy a little bit earning playing dice games

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks vaiya for this article. I'ts very usefull for us. Next time i will definitely try to competing this game.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sureif you try to play you can.next time comment faster .you will earn something then too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No other game ia as great as BCH game . Everybody should play this game . I love to play this game also .🥀❤️🥀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right.It is a game which gives cash and enjoyment and hypes too.Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup @BCH.games is so kind person. She/he give an upvotes many user. @BCH.games is my favorite use hehe because she/he is very kind person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right dear .i have never seen anyone as kind as him .he upvotes almost everyone .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH game is very helpful for us .

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah it is helpfull for everyone. So i love @BCH.games very much.Actually i am addicted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah . Iam also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for giving us such an opportunity We should all take such an opportunity Opportunity does not always come. So when it comes, we can benefit a lot if we can use it.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah you are right opportunity does not comes always .but when it comez it is awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks vaiya,, information deyar jonno.. Really thanks

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Welcome dear.best of luck next time.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I like BCH game . I have got 0.017$ from BCH game . Thank you so much bch game .

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I think it was 0.17$ instead of 0.017$ .you have mistaken it brother .by the way thanks for this comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah . I didn't notice . Its my mistake . I have got 0.17$ from BCH game and sponsorship too . I love this game very much .

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Very useful post Hopefully we can earn at least a little by bch

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah little but it is really awesome . @BCH.games is really awesome it helps evwry person earning.Love you @BCH.games

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH, my favourite. Although thank you brother. Your information helped me a lot

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are most welcome.but you are too late .i dont know the admin will check again or not .best of luck for next time

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for your important article Hopefully, we can earn a lot of BCH by using the information provided by you

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah you are right.you should have a try to play the @BCH.games at least once.you will love it

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow bro...Such a profitable post.....We all will be very profitable if we understand the article properly...Thanks for the post

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother .I am happy that you know the profit of my post .Thanks for your comment.❤

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks bro... I will always be there to help you

$ 0.01
3 years ago