Locked😭

15 55
Avatar for Tibro
Written by
3 years ago

Hello my friends.Hope you guys are okay.A few days ago in the morning when i entered in my @Read.Cash account then i saw there in notification section there was a red colored line " Your account is locked".

Then i was about to take heart attack.After a while thinking and thinking i could not found my mistakes for which my account would get locked.Then i sent an eamil to @Read.Cash why i am locked?

What was my fault? Then suddenly i got a reply from @Read.Cash and they show me a post which i was copied a month ago from a copyright free website,then i was a new user so mistakely i copied the post about baseball from a copyright free website.

But my other Articles was real so i requested to them and told them that was a mistake of begining and they forgive me and replied to me about the delation of the post.

I again asked them how much $ i have to loose for a copy post.They told me to delete the post and for the deletion of an article they would cut only 20 points.

So i decided to delete the post and got rid of this problem.Thus i got my account unblocked.

So everyone must be careful about this.Never copy any kind of article from any website.It is really painful to loose a big account for small mistakes like copying articles from website.

So everyone maintain rules and Happy Earning.

Love to all read.cash users.Thanks for reading my article.

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tibro
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article. So everyone must be careful about this.Never copy any kind of article from any website. It is really painful to loose a big account for small mistakes like copying articles from website

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have shared information that is very important to all users of the site. I'm glad they let you correct the mistake and keep writing. I wish you good luck in your future work, best regards :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing this. i wiil maintain the rules of read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onkk onkk dhonnobad vaiya apnake. Amader ke agei sotorko kore dilen. Ami chesta kori vaiya read cash er sob rules maintain korar. Mon kharap koren na vaiya. Abar first theke suru koren. Sob thik hoye jabe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for posting helping article. its really help us for don't copying from other website.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to copy that too But I have stopped copying. As you said, from now on I will try to follow all the rules of read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.do not copy.follow the rules.its really easy to earn in this website so write from your mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear .thanks for your comment .but try to make your comment at least 60 charachters long.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok bro.From now I will try to write a comment more then 60 character.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you should .otherwise short comments gives you nothing they are valueless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tibro vai onek upokar hoilo.. Amio delete kore dibo jegola copy korsilam..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm .but 20 point kore minus jabe kintu eta mathai rekho .nhle abar pore point na barle jno voy peye jaiona

$ 0.00
3 years ago