We're on sale❗

13 31
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

July 15, 2022

Hello, hello beautiful people of read.cash. It's been the half of the month now, I hope you are all doing great. Time flies so fast and soon July will end. After July August will welcome us and then -Ber months. 2022 will end whether we like it or not. I don't have much changes in my life aside from my small business. Anyhow I am grateful that even though I don't have stable job yet I have something that I can all hassle, it can't be passive because I don't have stable job so as sideline cause I don't do it sideways haha tita joke going on🤣. So much about that, let's move on and continue with life lol.

Since I can't say something that I don't do much so the only thing I could tell is about my small business going on. Please do allow me to share another episode of my thrift. I don't do much lately and my sell seems low so an idea pop in my head "what if I put my thrift on sale?" Aha! What a great idea hehe. Since I don't have anything to do today, I took photos of my thrift one by one again and post online that it's on sale. A hundred pesos each that's what I put in the caption.

Sample photo of my 100 peso sale

Last time it was 130 pesos but since I put it on sale it's just 100 pesos only. It was sold by a friend from Facebook. We are not close but we know each other from a common friend and we live in the same place before. She actually order two on my sale. She just chatted me on messenger and I confirm her order and was delivered earlier.

Another sample photo of my denim skirt on sale. It's 160 pesos before but it's only 100 pesos now. Look how beautiful it is with its brown crossed lace. It's not yet sold I don't know why. Isn't it beautiful?

If you don't like denim I have this one. I don't know what's the name of the material but it's very comfortable and stretchy. It's 120 before but it's just 100 now. It's knee line length to a girl like but above knee to someone taller. It's not sold yet.

This skirt here is so comfortable to wear it has short inside already and it's stretchable. It's above knee length but no worries since it has short already. It's reserved to my neighbor, my sister's sister in law. If you get what I mean hehe. It's 150 pesos before but now 100 pesos since I put it on sale.

I have thirty skirt on sale currently and 4 of them was sold already. I couldn't put them all here hehe. Those are just few of them. For me it's not a loss cause I still have small profit to it. Actually, it's more than fine with me. I just wanted to put them on sale for me to buy new bale. Plus, I needed money for the coming week. I need to save as well for the house since I would pay the lot this coming Sunday. I hope everything will be successful. I hope and pray it well.

By the way is there anything you like from my thrift? just beep me ☺️

That would be all for today friends. Thank you so much for reading. God bless.

7
$ 4.71
$ 4.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 1
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

Ang gagandaaaa sana baga if mahilig lang ako da skirt naku, puro ganito bblhin ki hahaha. Kaso wala ding hilig sakin ang skirt ee. Hahaha. Sana mabenta na yarn soon 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis .. ako personally mahilig ako sa skirt 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sis, mas madali na Lang mabenta ngayon, Lalo na sa fb, Yong sister in law ko, ganyan ang raket nya, at madali Lang nauubos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga ehh trend Ang online selling ngayun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello po, nice to meet you! Ang gaganda ng skirt, hoping na sana makapag-suot parin ako ng ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes lalo napo sa personal Kasi may slight na difference kasi pag pic sa personal. Bakit Naman Hindi?

Thank you for the visit sis ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice maamsh. Naa koy bet pero lajo man ta haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage mamsh daghan jud nag message nako mga taga so.leyte Sayang wapa man koy ikaakos delivery gud wapud koy sakyanan puhon na laman pud. Basin diay puhon swertihun ko ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a great strategy to put your thrift at sale since lots of people will get interested specially on social media, I am wishing you a blessed and successful business, like other large business out there, they start with few audience but later on they became large apparel and earn decent income.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope and pray as well chi and thanks for wishing me such. God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sale pala kayo ngayon mamsh. 😊Ang gaganda mamsh. Naalala ko nung bata pa ako nag susuot ako ng ganyan mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sale ako payday sale 😅😅

Bat ngayun di naba maamsh bagay parin to sayu ngayun ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi na mamsh. Di na nako nahiligan mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago