Unqualified

18 20
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

There's this time of our life when we want to be in that place to play a certain role but basically we are unqualified.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Happy, happy hump day to all my wonderful readers and to my dearest sponsors. Thank you for your warm support. I appreciate you all. God bless.

I was browsing in my Facebook feed just this afternoon when I found this post. It interest me because I am very much open to apply different job if ever I would have hard time landing a good job in my field of degree. And it has a good salary offer. It would not be less from what I needed and expected to have. So, I am curious and read about it to learn more.

My interest raise quite well and I am intrigued. Thus, I continue reading and I found myself clicking the link to apply. Upon registration there are options to choose weither to continue apply or read the qualifications and two more options. I click qualifications to clarify and for my effort to be not wasted. It's quite shameful too if I will apply and will not have what it takes to qualify for the job. I click qualifications and continue reading. I have read the following:

• Bonifide Filipino citizen

I am qualified yes because I am a pure Filipino citizen. No questions about that my physical appearance is the good proof especially my nose 😅.

•Graduate of any four year course in college

Still qualified because I am a graduate of a four year course in college. Let's continue reading.

•Must be 1.52 height for female and 1.57 for male

Upon reading and anlyzing how much 1.52 is. I realized I wasn't qualified anymore because of my height. I am just 1.49. By that I stop reading and close the portal.

The job offered was a good one. I am willing to venture on that side of the world as well yet my height is not qualified. In short I am not qualified. I feel down, it's a good opportunity wasted as for me. Looking on the other side, I say to myself "Maybe it's not for me. Maybe it's not where God want me to be". Behind those positive mind I also have my negative thoughts " If and if I am that and not this, I should have more opportunities coming."

I know I don't have the right to question what has been given to me because others don't have what I have but I am not an exemption of having a human nature o having doubt. Behind those doubtful soul the Lord reminded me always that He had a special place in store for me. A place where I am needed and valued a place where I could do my purpose and my mission. I know I have to believe and have faith.

Closing the page and my feed. I clear my doubts and my uncertainties. Face the world with much hope that someday I would be in the place where God wants me to be. He has the power over anyone and anything in this world thus I will entrust everything to him.

In life we want to be in a certain place to play a certain role but sometimes we are not the right people to do the job and play the role. The qualifications are not the measurement of your worth and your value. Don't make it as the basis. It's not because you don't fit with the standard, you don't have place to go. You have. You will be. In God's perfect time.

That would be all for today my beloved readers. Thank you so much for reading. God bless you all.

8
$ 6.07
$ 5.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

Nag agi pud ni sa wall naku ayy, bast lagi height ba daghan jod mapalpak. Nganu wa man ta gipainum sauna ug cherifer uyy hahhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

way budget sis 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag apply gihapon ko mem bisan wako kahibaws height naho ug pila 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy go memsh uyy hehe basin diay nakaabot kas required .. at least me try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan excited kana sana eyyy, pero may hadlang pa, Minsan sa height or minsan hinahanap ang pleasing personalities haha, which is Hindi talaga ako qualified niyan, huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehh .. we gotta be positive nalang Kasi Wala din Naman akong magagawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, cge lang marami pang mga pakakataon sis, malay mo bukas meron na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakabasa sad ko ani mem, try daw ko ani hahah bombero. Mo abut usahay ug wanay balay 😅

OK rana mem, imo propesiya kay ma principal mn gud maong dika para ana hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalata ag propesiya 🤣🤣🤣 tiurok ko hahaha pero magdilang anghel ka Sana pre 😂😂

Bitaw try Kay taas man ka.. bahalag way bay naa man pud insurance 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahah taas ba uroy, taas liug marengs hahah😅
Ma principal lageh ka peru usa ma principal ma puno usa kuno sa loan hahaha reality of teacher kuno na ingun sila😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Litsun uyy di na laman ko pre kuntinto naku sa teacher I ug II 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teacher 1 ra kuno ka kutob marengs kay imo gi balibaran ag grasya sa pagka principal🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atang ka pre 😂😂 ayaw sab uyy .. la baya guro kag baba ay 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahww mao man lageh na🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pang teacher jod ka maamshie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha way choice 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano pla course mo? teacher kb nun? My age limit ba to? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teacher ako sis dipa hired Ng deped meron Hanggang 30 ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago