So, what's next?

21 30
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Lead image from unsplash

So, what's next?

I don't know. Do I have to know? Maybe I should know? But what should I needed to know?

Haysss again I don't know. I hope it's just for now and later, by the next few days I would figure out. I would do my best to figure out. After reading few articles about how July was going to different writers here and how they set their goals for this month. I am thinking that maybe I should be making mine as well.

But as I ponder myself tonight I don't have any plans, I don't have any goals set for this month. Maybe because the previous goal wasn't accomplish yet. I guess it is. I already shared to you that I already converted much of my BCH savings here for a good cause but the cause wasn't realize yet. I know it was due to some factors. And I am afraid if it wouldn't come true. Good God ! Please don't let it happen. I am quite in the delemma right now but as much as I wanted to understand, I should. They are my family. They matter most more than anything in this world to me.

Allow me to share why it wasn't realize yet.

Father need to do something else

I know it was not that big deal but I thought we talk about it. And I thought it was a close deal but it wasn't. He needed to do an urgent matter that I couldn't disagree. Worst case he will be the one to do the job for the plan to be realized.

Father used the money

How can I say no. He needed it. I know I had to compromise the set goals for the money but I am hesitant if the money would be return. I just reminded him that it is for the cause I am planning to realized.

Brother needed some money

I am a sensetive person and I know when my family needed some help. I wouldn't dare to just turn my back into them specially my siblings, when the time they needed me the most. They are important to me. So, I would help as much as I can. Even this would mean changing few plans.

Food supplies

It been few weeks that father don't have job. So, we don't have money to provide the needs in the house. Since I've got money, I would prioritize basic needs. What's the used of my plans when the people whom I dedicated my plans will be starved to death right?

So, even without them asking I enitiate it. As a member of the family, I am intitled to solved the family problems especially if it is just about basic needs. Family should work together and solved problems together.

So I guess, I might accept that my plans would be delayed for a bit, but I will make sure it wouldn't be forgotten. That's life. Sometimes the things we wanted to have wouldn't be realized there and then. It needed patience and understanding. It needed trust and hope. The plan that I was setting is for the family. But I don't want to just leave my family alone in there worst because I have more important things to do. As I have said earlier. For me, family comes first before anything else.

I maybe don't know yet my plans for this month. But I believed that the Lord had set greater plans for me. My July has been so awesome and overwhelming. I know this month as well.

I hope yours too.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to the all the good people here in this flatform for continue supporting me. For renewing their sponsorships to me. I am happy and blessed to have you all. Also to my friends who constantly visit my articles and support me as well.

Thank you so much. I appreciate you all. I love you 🥰😘

7
$ 7.46
$ 7.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Musso
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

You help your family in needs and I think there's nothing wrong with that, you can grind again hihi don't worry too much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Naman.. cguro nadisappoint Lang I was working hard for it. Pero Laban parin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon talaga, I know di mo rin nman sila ma hindian smile na dyan :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan, grind nalang ulit. Saka mas mahalaga ang family, ang pera naman at mababawi pa kaya grind nalang ulit 💪 Fightuuuu 💚🌱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit bitaws buot mem kanang naa nakay gipag laanan sa kwarta unja mabag o napod ag plano. Mo complain ta pero silent ra kay di gusto e judge na dawo ta or something. Antos na lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lageh mem gusto ko magdinawo Kay lageh para sa maayung Plano pero dli ko gusto nga naa sila ikasulti nga bati naku Kay sakitan ko kaayu labi nag gikan nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajod mem pariha ta. Maong na hala sige na laman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least.. May napupuntahan ang BCH mo.. Mukhang ganito mangyayari sakn few mofrom now 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga naman. Medyu masakit sa part na Hindi sa set goals napunta pero oks Lang Hindi pa siguro time to realized those goals ..

Okie Lang Yan. Kelan nga ulit uwi mo? Malapit na ata 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next month 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh? Yun Naman pala bat naiyak ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D ko alam ano mangyayari sa life ko after nto..hirap kya buhay jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga Lang.. super talaga Ang hirap maghanap Ng trabaho dito satin. Pero at least kasama Ang pamilya lahat Naman makaya natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is well. I believe God has great plans for you this month. He understands you and your goals and He will come in for you. The important thing is what you have done for your family. You see them as being part of your life and you are there for them. Thank God for this opportunity to earn and spend for them. This month, God will bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the kind words dear. I really do need it. Its very much comforting. I know God is with me. God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheer up. Your money was not spent in vain. Still, you have helped your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you den.. 🥰 I just hope and pray the plan would be realized parin despite sa nahitabo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, mahitabo ra na. Trust His timing..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

medyo sakit pods ahong buot mam nga ang kwarta nga giplano para ana maadtos lain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😔 dli man lageh naku kontrolado tanan sakit pero dli man pedi nga maging bitter ko tungod Ana ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ajaw ng bitter mam. butter ra lami pa parisan ug pan

$ 0.00
2 years ago