Not mandatory but required

11 19
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Getting vaccinated is not mandatory but it is required. Does it make sense to you?

For me no.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

I will always give my thanks to this wonderful people here who is constantly sharing there blessings to me. Thank you so much everyone. God bless you always.

Today I get my first dose vaccination. I wake up early to finished early because I know that it will be crowded today. Today is national vaccination day, so as expected a lot of people will be around. I came in the gymnasium at exactly 6:30 and I am the first person. Since it's my first time I don't know what to do and where to place myself. I even chatted few individual and ask what to do.


That was last night writing that wasn't able to finished because of so much tiredness I've felt. So, allow me to continue this article today.

Going back, I chatted different people who already get there dose and they tell me different information. First I chatted our Barangay health worker.

I asked her where I would fall in line for the first dose vaccination. I even sent her a photo of the setting. But she told me it wasn't like that setting before when she get her dose. So, she advice me to ask to the health workers assign there.

I don't know who are the health workers. There are few people in the vaccination area. Since I am hesitant to approach someone, I chat another person.

I ask her also if that's where she fall in line when she get her dose and she confirmed to me that, it is. But before sitting there you must have the form first from the nurse and fill in the necessary information. She told me to wait for the nurse because she will just distribute the form. I thank her for responding.

While waiting for the assigned nurse I set at the bleachers and took a few shots in the vaccination area, and shared it to noise.cash.

Heres some of the picture I took

Few minutes later the nurse arrive and we were already few individuals who asked for the form. Before filling out I make sure I did read all the information written there. And I know by then what vaccine is available on that day. I don't have much of a choice but I take it as God's decision since I prayed for it the last night. after reading I affix my signature there and get myself ready. When the nurse asked who were the ones done filling out the form she asked us to sit on the chairs which served as the lane for the screening area.

Before getting vaccinated, we are screen first and asked for few questions. Get the blood pressure and other important details. After that we fall in line again to get the doctor's signature for approval that we are allowed to be vaccinated. It took for a while to finally get to the vaccination line.

I get there at 6:30 am and I finished at exactly 8:30 am. It's not bad to wait for two hours to finally get vaccinated though. I feel bad to the people who came late because it's too crowded by the time I leave the place. People don't have discipline and there's no social distancing happening anymore.


I finally had my shot and just counting for 28 days to have my second dose as per instruction. I don't know if I will be happy about it. I don't actually recommend getting vaccine with those people who just stays at home. I actually just get my dose because it's a requirement. Since I work far from home and outside the boundary, vaccination is already required. I even feel discriminated one time that I want to get inside in a establisment where the gurad asked for my vaccination card. I hurriedly turn my back not responding him.

My boss didn't required me but the premises where our office is located requires vaccination card and sooner or later they won't allow anyone to enter without it.

I don't totally get the wisdom behind the president's word of not mandatory when the places required it. And the people can't move an inch without it. It's not mandatory but it's required. How come? That the people isn't force to get vaccinated but is like arm and leg are broken without it.

I get my dose because if not I can't work and so as the others. We have the same reason of getting our dose done. I am sad of what's happening around. There are a lot of questions in my head and there are a lot of scenarios playing like seeing it would happened soon. I just hope and pray it won't and God won't allow it to happen.

As I prayed to the Lord before the day of my vaccination. I surrender everything to him. I asked him the guidance and total protection. That what I will be choosing is for the sake of the whole family and not just for my own.


I small update, I am feeling so tired today aside from the fact that I travel from home to my work place. I just stayed at my boarding house sleep and eat. I thank God it's a holiday that's why I was able to work from the comfort of my boarding house. I hope I will be feeling better tomorrow. I don't have any fever though just a total tiredness.

That would be all for today friends. Thank you for reading. God bless

8
$ 2.76
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 2
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha mem unsaon jod mga patakaran sa Pelepens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baw memsh uyy bulok man kaayu 🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It does not make sense to me either. First and foremost for me is that these vaccinations clearly do not work. So I will not get the jab under ANY circumstance. If my job required it, they can fire me. I won't get it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Such a strong stand you have. I hope people will respect your decision. I do want to stand where you stand but I guess I can't, and don't have much choice. God bless you always. Whatever will happen in the future, I surrender it to the Lord. His much powerful than the evil. Thanks by the way for reading I appreciate it so much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here. I postponed my vaccination for as long as I was staying at home, but now I needed it for traveling, so I just got 1 dose Jansen and that’s me done. I wouldn’t take it if I wasn’t travelling though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems that we don't have much choice. God will bless us dear. Let's hope and pray for everything to be good. I already surrender it all to him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E rest jud na dae ,mayu paka naka pa bakuna na ako wapa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If naa Lang ka sa balay ate, I suggest ayaw Lang unta. Pero if mag travel ka pa vaccine ka Kay Mao man requirements. Ohm, Magrest ko te salamat 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Human na gayud kas first dose nimu mamsh. Rest ka mamsh tas inom tubig daghan. Ako ani mamsh wala pa gayud kay talawan kaayo. Hadlok kay kos unsay reaction sa akong body mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cgeh Jud bitaw kog inom mamsh uhaw man sab.. baw kapoya man gihapon sa lawas until now though way hilanat. Ug mahadlok ka mamsh ug dli ka ready ayaw lng tali. Dapat set imuha mind for it. Para dili pud negative Ang reaction sa imuha lawas. Mag rest jud ko mamsh salamat ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahuway sa lang ka mamsh. Mao lagi mamsh maong dili sa gayud ko kay daghang doubts ko. You're welcome mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago