Moving my thrift in town

11 54
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

To have small business means to do extra effort and expenses thus I move my thrift in town just to try if it would click.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Hello hello everyone. Happy happy Sunday. I hope you are all doing great. Especially to my sponsor. Thank you for your support. God bless you all.

Today is Sunday and every Sunday there's what we called "tabu'" where anyone could lay there business in the terminal in town but during Sunday only. Since I don't have anything to do today, I throw my shot on laying my small thrift there.

A long patience and a small amount is the only thing I invest for today's quest. I know it could be risky but I just hope and pray that I could sell something today. I wake up early today and mom prepare some breakfast for me to eat. It's been 3 hours that I am sitting here. There are few costumers just looking but I have not sell one yet. No worries the time is long and I am not yet half of the day yet. Hoping and praying I could sell something for today.

I had my lunch box with me so no worries. I hope my phone battery would last long considering that I don't bring my charger with me. While waiting for some costumers, I enjoy myself writing here and commenting. Sometimes I browse Facebook and chat anyone who message me.

I am not boring though since there are many sellers as well. They sell thrift like mine some vegetables while others are crops like potatoes and ube. There is an old smith here who's selling some sword and knife too. I just can't take photos of him since we are near and facing each other.

Also I have this cute little kitten here beside me. As much as I want to give something to him/her I can't. He/she might get attached to me and so am I to him/her. He/she/it is not hungry I think. But I lose with her cute kitty eyes. I ended up giving her something.

Anyways, so much about this little cat here. I will have to sell my thrift 😅 but thanks to him/her I am entertain while waiting for some costumers. I found new friend today hehe.

I realize that it's not easy to sell anything and that we shouldn't be little people who have small business especially this people who only got chance to sell during Sunday in town. We should not asked for any cheap price because they just have small profit from it. Their hardwork are not counted anymore. In life we should atleast try to know if we have chances to win things out. And just like how people choose and look at my thrift but not buy there are also people in our life that are not fate to stay. Let's not take it as a rejection but rather than motivation to be more patient and wait for the right people to come in our life. People who would value us and keep us. (Naku, naku nagdrama na Po ako 🤦😅)

That would be all for today friends. Thanks for reading. Have a good day. Happy Sunday.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @JenThoughts
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

Di jod dapat mohanjo maamsh kay as supermarket bitaw wa may hanjo na mga dato na daan ang tag ija

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw mamsh .. nag anad man lageg mga taw mao bitaw Ang dato musamot ka dato Ang pobre musamot pud ka pobre. Hays..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahinumdom jud ko sauna dae kada tabu mokuyog ko sa ako nanay kay maninda sa tabuan, same anang inyong gibuhat nya one time ming pwesto me tapad sa prutasan gipahawa jud me kay naka ali daw me sa ila tinda bisan dakog space😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka sad ba pud ing ana ate uyy Kari pud dri ate Kay Ang costumer sa pikas nga nipili na Kay iya pajud tawgon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku may mga tao talaga sis na mahilig humingi ng discount hehehe...

Sana makabinta ka din dyan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ehh.. kakaramput na tubo nila na tathank you nalng Ng iba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate much dyan sis hehehe minsan lugi ka pa hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee laban lng mem bsta mag tyaga lng jd.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagmaytiyaga may nilaga hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maju man marengs uyy kay negosyante naman, murag road to asenso namn jud ni bah haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha wapa man Gani halin pre asinso na nuon 🤦😅😅 palite nuon ko diri muasenso jud ko 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago