I earn $106

24 48
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Hello! Hello! beautiful people. Today is the 1st of May and let's start the month with a bang! I hope let us welcome the month with positivity so that we will attract positive things in life.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Happy labor day to all my sponsors. I hope you received your double pay today. And for those who don't, like me, let's grind grind grind 😁😁. Keep grinding everyone. More BCH to Al of us this May.

April is a sweet month for me. I did a lot of things that add up my memories to look back. As well as the lessons I have learned to all the struggles that had come. Yet, I am grateful to all those experiences for it made me become bolder and wiser. And since April had ended and another month unfolded before us allow me to look back my good things about April. Let's talk about good things for us to attract good things and let us be grateful with all those good things that happened because grateful heart acquires more than what it deserve.

The thing that I want to look back with all the happenings on April is my earnings. Yes, I want to share about my earnings. As what you have read from the title, I earned $106 for this month roughly 5 thousand if converted into peso. Isn't amazing? Isn't surprising? Lol. Sorry for the vibes, if I am so hype, it's just I am happy of this huge blessing I received althrough out the month of April. Yes I know it's not big compared to many who earned huge amount here in this platform but it's so much more of what I deserve. Who would give you such amount in just 1 month? Not a full time and super legit platform? Only here in read.cash. Right? Right? Come on, I know you will agree with me and your mind is nodding while reading this. 😅

106 USD is a huge blessings to me, I know I could do more but it's more than enough for me. I know that BCH is dump right now but soon it will pump on its highest. I truly believe with it. This month as well, I acquire my 1 BCH for the first time in my 11 months of being a writer to this platform. Again, I know that it's already a long period of time before acquiring but it's all worth it. The on and off writing, the demotivation, and trying my best to push through was all worth it. I am in my greatest happiness of having the amount. As of the moment I hodle it and wait for it to bloom. When the time is right, I will put everything in good use. Currently, I am saving for 2 BCH in my wallet trying to examine as to how many months I would save another BCH without having to convert it for any bills to pay.

I hope and pray that this month will be a blast. I hope this month I will acquire more BCH. Though currently, rusty did not visit me like before yet I am hopeful. I know he will be back and we will be reunited again for this month.

Balik kana po, di na ako galit. Miss na kita rusty!

Note: this writing is not for the purpose of showing off it is an article that express my happiness and my gratefulness towards all of you and to this platform.

To all who is demotivated I've been there and I want to let you know that you must continue writing or you will regret it sooner or later. Never waste the opportunity to earn I'm such a wonderful platform. You can rest but never give up. I did not acquire such earning from huge upvotes from rusty or the generous people here. It's just 1-2 dollars per day yet it accumulated such a huge amount in 1 month. Therefore don't waste time. Don't waste the platform and your opportunity to write. Utilize it. Maximaze it. Enjoy with it and at the same time earn from it.

That would be all for today friends. Thank you for reading. God bless.

Lead image from Unsplash

10
$ 3.59
$ 3.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @CrazyWrites
+ 1
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

Wahhh congratulations 👏🎉 laki na yan oii laking help nyan 🥰🎉👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis Oo nga ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats sis, malaki laki nadin yun hehe we should be thankful even in a small blessing that comes .. More BCH for us 💚💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.. more BCH coming ! Aja grind Lang tayu hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! It is amazing. Whl would have thought that somone will give us un that amount. More blessings ahead sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes.. more bch to all of us here this May.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your achievement have motivated me to do best in may and improve my earnings wish you more blessings ahead

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, I wish you the same. Keep writing I believe you will soon as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear. It's not an easy fit to keep up with regular demands if the Platform. Thank godt everything was a success

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear. Yes indeed. I awe everything to him, all his abundant blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congratulations mamsh! 🎉 Deserve kaayo mamsh. Laki ng earnings mo ngayon mamsh. 🥰 Happy ko para nimu mamsh. A fruitful month. 🎉 I know this month mas more pa mamsh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you mamsh. Unta mamsh. More bch pa muabot natu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome mamsh. ❤️ Thank you mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis. Dako na kaayo ng $106 ay. Cheers to more bch to earn in this month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Ohm jud dako najud kaayu sis. Wa July kabutangan sa ako kalipay bitaw. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhhh congratulations that's a huge amount already ..And me maybe I accumulated $80 something but still blessings. And I am also calling the attention of RUSTY hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let's be grateful whatever blessings we have. Soon you will too, landiin mo si rusty 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kung malandi lang sana eh ginawa na charrisss hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Mamsh. Ako tawn wa jud kaabot, pero lipay gihapon kaayo uie. At least wa ta ma.zero balance ba. Blessing na kaayo..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yess bisan madako o magamay blessings Ang tanan sis. Mao padayun ta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek! Padayon bisan dili sayun ang tanan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It really is amazing poo hahaha. Congrats pooo, hard works paid.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you 😊. It means a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome poo.🤍🤍🤍

$ 0.00
1 year ago