I am sorry, I forget to remember

5 31
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

To forget ones is normal. But forgetting the same thing twice and more isn't.

Hi beautiful people. Happy Sunday! I hope you are all doing great. Be brave and keep holding on to whatever struggles you are facing right now. And choose to see the good side in every situation. I believe it will get over soon and you will have what you deserve and ever hope for. Stay positive.

In today's writing is about being forgetful. I guess everyone of us could relate to it, am I correct? Those times that you forget something you just want to do. Or the time you are in the kitchen you know what you want to do or get in your room. But when you are in your room you forget about it. So, you decide to go back to the kitchen. Haha

Well, I am no exception of those moments and accept it or not it doesn't happened just ones or twice but many times. I don't know if it's because of the age or just a habit. Doctors says that being forgetful starts when you try to forget things and then it will become a habit. So better to not forget things before it would become tragic. Speaking of forgetting things, I remember that I forget to celebrate with you my seventh, eight, and nine months here. So, since I remember it I would have to have a late celebration. I believe the reason of not celebrating my seventh month was because of the devastation of the typhoon Odette that happened in the middle of the month of December and lasted on January. And I started writing actively again here on third week of January and since I had so many things to tell you I didn't catch up things. With so many reasons to tell I wasn't able to celebrate the eight and nine month as well. So, maybe I should make it up to you. Well, I hope I could.

There's not much happening on my seventh, eight and nineth month because I wasn't active here much until this time that I run my journey here for the tenth month. But I guess the wonderful blessing that happened within those month must be given thanks. Especially to the wonderful people who stayed with me all throughout those months. These people are none other than my sponsors.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

To my dearest sponsors, I am more than grateful of your generosity. I know words wouldn't be enough to express how grateful I am. Yet, I will always tell you how happy and bless I am for the gift of you, as my supporters.

To my dear friend Ola @Olasquare you are always there since the first time we have interaction. You are a constant supporter as always. From being a reader to becoming my sponsor. Thank you so much dear. Know that I appreciate every thing you have done. May God continue to bless you.

To my dear friend @JonicaBradley I wasn't expecting another renewal from you since the last time you gave me a sponsorship because of a prompt that I have written from your community. Thank you so much. I am more than bless to have you as my sponsor and bless from your shared ideas from your prompts. You are saving us from writing crisis. Continue your community Miss Jonica, may God bless you with more ideas to share to us. Keep safe.

To my dear friend @Codename_Chikakiku thank you so much for the support. You are supporting me for quite sometime now. I am amazed of how consistent you are upon your sponsorship that eventhough I am not active for a long time now, you still continue your support. Know that I am super happy and proud carrying your logo. May God bless you always.

To my my college classmate @Murakamii.7 thank you to you too for the constant support. I couldn't remember when and how charr.. bitaw memsh I never expected that you will give me sponsorship. Know that I am grateful and happy that you gave me more than the support that I expected. More BCH to you memsh. God bless.

To my friend @Bloghound you too is a constant supporter of mine. I never thought you will renewed your sponsorship with me cause I am very much inactive here. Blessed to see your logo her every month. Thank you, thank you sis. Cheers to more BCH coming. God bless.

To all my readers and subscribers I can't name you all but it's you who is reading my writing now that I am awed much and grateful much cause you given me the support a writer needed to continue. Thank you so much for the undying support. Know how much I appreciate you and how happy and grateful I am to you. May God continue to bless you.

Last month 26, I stepped in my 10 months as a writer here. Two more months and I will be celebrating one year here. I may have forgotten to write and celebrate with you with those months that pass but learned that I am bless to have you all and just being here merely on those platform. I am beyond bless.

With those past months this platform had saved me more than once or twice. With my earnings here, I payed my bills. I payed emergency needs. I will be writing that in a separate article cause all I want to express here in this writing is gratefulnesd beyond measure.

I may forget to remember but you are always in my heart. I love you all dear friends. You may not consider me as one but you are all a friend to me. This is certain. May God gave you abundant blessings not just BCH but love, peace and good health as well. Keep safe everyone.

6
$ 2.94
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Marinov
+ 1
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

Time flies like a wink of an eye jod mem. Huy, karon pako kabasa balik imo article 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lageh memsh.. uyy Nganu karun Raman 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yays ako pod makalimot sa ahu iistorya ug sa ahu unta buhaton hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit kana pala mag one year mamsh. Sobrang bilis lang. Parang kailan lang mamsh nuh. Excited na kami mamsh. Ako mamsh medyo hapit na nasad. Kung imung huna-hunaon murag bag o kapa mi join tas ma realize nimu mu 1 year naman d.i. Time flies so fast mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow it is just a couple of months sis you will be celebrating anniversary in this platform. awee it is worth to celebrate though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago