Happy Weeksary Self

16 24
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Today marks my 1 week here in read.cash. I am so happy that I reach 1 week because I didn't know that I could reach that far. I am just trying my luck here. I guess fate is siding with me for this week had so many surprises that made me so happy.

First I got 14 subscribers yeyy!

That simply means there are people who read my articles and follow me. I never thought that within 1 week I could have my 14 subscribers. When I start here in read.cash I never think of subscribers. I don't even ask myself, whenever I had article to publish, if there will someone who read my work. But I guess, next day would be different, because I have my 14 people with me now, I should always consider them all the time, whenever I publish my article. I'm kinda sad that I don't know how to navigate in order to see who are those 14 people with me. Does the flatform has a navigation like that? Can anyone teach me how?

Second, I got my very first sponsor

In the person of @Panky I've got my first ever sponsor today. I am so happy that in my one week stay here in this flatform I will have someone to be with me in my journey now as a sponsor, off course together with my 14 subscribers. With you guys, I am so motivated to continue my journey here. And looking forward to publish more articles that you will enjoy reading.

Third, I published a total of 9 articles

https://read.cash/@ThisisGrace21/the-grace-that-completes-the-family-e5ab1069p

https://read.cash/@ThisisGrace21/childhood-rejection-f86fd506

https://read.cash/@ThisisGrace21/once-upon-a-time-2f936e0e

https://read.cash/@ThisisGrace21/his-vices-2aab29be

https://read.cash/@ThisisGrace21/her-sacrifices-bb157e78

https://read.cash/@ThisisGrace21/lightning-thunder-and-storm-6e31d414

https://read.cash/@ThisisGrace21/shes-not-just-a-nannyshe-is-a-slave-2c8ec984

https://read.cash/@ThisisGrace21/travel-log-trip-to-bohol-00a6037c

https://read.cash/@ThisisGrace21/strong-and-independent-woman-119ee54e

I can't imagine that I was able to published 9 articles in 7 days. It simply means I love my stay here, it is simply because I feel I belong and I can express myself without judgement. There will be more articles coming because I know I will continue to stay here.

For those who didn't read my articles yet, you can click and visit them. I would appreciate it, thank you so much.

Lastly, I am earning

I am happy that this flatform will be a source of earning for me. It is of huge help especially to an unemployed woman like me due to pandemic. Within 1 week, I have earn what I had never expected. I know for most of you it is small amount but for me it is already big amount and I am so happy and motivated to write more everyday. I am so happy because it made possible with you all and with theRandomRewarder.

Conclusion

I know it is too early to celebrate but please allow me to express my happiness and how grateful I am being with you in the span of 1 week. Words can't contain my happiness, thus I will make sure I will put all your constant effort in good use. I will surely stay and continue to write. I do hope you will continue to be with me in the future. Thank you so much.

As the famous quotation goes "Great success comes from small steps". This marks as my small stepping stone to my success as a writer. They always say and I quote, "Learn to celebrate small victories, for you to continue unto your goal".


As much as I want to mention my subscribers I don't specifically name them but I believe publishing this article would automatically make your bell red, so you know who you are that I am so much grateful with. I thank you to all who support me and making my bell red constantly, which I love the most.

I love you all 😘

Happy Weeksary to meπŸ₯°πŸŽ‰

7
$ 3.95
$ 3.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

What I promised is debt, I assured you that I was coming to give you more because in the last visit I didn't have any and here I am fulfilling my promise. Congratulations for your achievements and I hope to continue reading what you bring to the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much @gertu13 for always reading and upvoting my articles. You were my first supporter and the one that always there I am really greatful. Yes, I will continue to write because you continue supporting me. Knowing that you were there makes me motivated to continue. You were also the root of this success. I really appreciate your constant effort of visiting. πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki na earnings na yan sis sa 1week.. Tuloy tuloy ka lng 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehh sobrang saya ko nga 😊 napaka laking tulong natu para sakin. Opo magpapatuloy po salamat sa suporta πŸ₯° I am so happy and I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting meems, a very good start for you... Go for the goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mems excited Jud ko ig abtan nakug 3 months hehe or bisan ig 1 month plng naku .. ikaw pud mems so happy for you dagko na hatag imuha mga articles πŸŽ‰πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laban lang jud lageh ta never lose hopes bisan atong articles dili pa mahatagan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud padayun Lang ta hehe Aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes meem.. aja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol mem 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe mas sanaol ka mem 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na lajo pas tinuod mem kay magtapol hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha okie rana mems basta ayaw Lang Jud undangi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeehhh so happy for you dai. Just continue your passion in writing. I believe in you so much. Hope you'll be successful someday. And it's a good start for you. Keep going. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will ate.. ayaw ka kapoy ug motivate naku πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili jud uie haaha basta laban lang jud ta ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago