Green, green leaves!

19 38
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

June 18,2022

Yesterday I visit my garden and I am so happy to know that they are growing fast and some of them are bearing flowers already.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my wonderful sponsors. I hope you are doing great. Love you everyone. Stay safe and healthy.

I already share to you here my garden and that was way back the first of June and a short update for my visit yesterday, my garden are now bearing flowers. I am not so proud of it because mom is the one taking care of it now becaus I am so busy with so many things. Though I am still thankful that I had mama to take care of them. They are growing fast and there leaves are green.

My cucumber

Look! Did you see that yellow flower over there? Yes, it's a flower and soon my cucumber will have fruits. I am excited to know that it has flowers and I hope it will grow healthy and turn into a big fruit. I am actually looking for a worm because mama asks me to do it. If you can see the green leaves have holes because worms ate them. I found one worm but I see more bugs. Anyways pest are part of gardening so I totally understand.

I had my beans crawling as well

Look there's a bug on it. Gotta find some ways to keep the bugs away. Hmm? What do you think is the solution? Comment down below.

To continue I am happy also looking at my bean. Soon it will have it's fruits too. It started crawling and mama had to put something that could cater it's need. Glad that we had bamboo tree near our house. Mama did not have any hard time searching.

My kangkong

I don't really know what's wrong with my kangkong. They are so thin and they seems growing taller. Maybe they did not like the place. I think they want to grow in a wet place or in a water. Anyhow they are growing. Seeing them thristy that's why I watered them. Pouring lots of water good thing we are near in an irrigation it's not hard to fetch water.

Eventhough I am not the one who take care of it. I am still happy to know that they are growing. It's still my garden in the first place. I couldn't visit more often but I visit when I could and watered them. Also Talk to them. Soon mama could harvest their fruits and we could all benifit them.

Plants do need care and attention. To provide their needs. And if we couldn't give it they would die. Today, I am like the plant. I had my needs and I needed support. If they won't give the support I needed it's either I survive but barely breathing or I die. I am tired. And I have so many challenges faced like bugs and worms. Tons of pest in life that tried to destroy me. I don't know how to solve them but I will grow anyway. Soon, I know I will bear my flowers and turn it into fruits. Harvest it and enjoy all it's benifits.

So, if you are in my shoe as well. Let's continue to grow. Sooner or later we could harvest the fruits of our labor. Let's strive once more.


Be strong, an advice from me to you, who is also struggling.

Love,

Grace ❤️

10
$ 6.01
$ 5.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

I appreciate that you have this kind of activity. That's one that makes us happy when we see those plants growing and we're just waiting until it ready for harvest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. I am so excited.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know what you're feeling now coz I'm a plantita too. When I see my own planted plants' healthy growth I automatically feels glad and happy. Take care of yourself and your plants.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will .Thank you so much 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have many plants at home and that is very helpful sa pang araw araw ate. Akala ko green as in sa crypto ngayon haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow galing Naman nakakatulong nga Yung mga pananim

Hehe Sana nga mag green na 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of the most satisfying event is watching our labor bear fruit hihi. Sanaol green thumb hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe Tina try ko lng sis Kung natutubuan ba talaga ako Ng mga pananim Kasi first ko magtanim.. hehe soon makakaharvest na indeed very satisfying

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy upland kangkong. I just suddenly remembered may nakita akong stall na nagbebenta seed niyan. Need ko din madaming kangkong, para sa rabbits.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy pahingi Ng rabbit 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman ma'am. Parang Ikaw na talaga sa lahat. Now sa mga plants na naman. Mahilig ka pala magtanim mamsh. Same kayo ng mama ko mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe di man maamsh nagtry rako first time Gani naku mag garden maamsh. Maayu Gani nabuhi 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think there's a pesticide you can use which is safe for plants that will ake the bug and pest away from, plants but there's also an organic way which I forgot what are the ingredients needed to mix to create a organic pesticide.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you will remember cause I will ask you about it. Hehe I need it as my plants is about to bare fruits naku baka ubusin lang to Ng mga insekto huhu Sayang Naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow kayu dae oy ,ganahan sad ko mananom oy kay mahal sa merkado kaso dia koy gamay nga bata pohon nalang hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puhon ate.. makapananom Raka Mahal jud bitaw sa merkado te ja ulit man kog dahon2 hasta batong ug pipino mao tanom2 lang gamay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

panghatag nyag gulay te ha hehehehe chars

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge puhon hehe .. pray nga di mahurot sa mga insekto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

joke ra te oyy hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago