Fur baby equals responsibility

20 43
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

June 23, 2022

I thought having Mihan would be easy and perfect but I was wrong. It was a total responsibility the day that I had her.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Hello to my dear sponsors. I hope you are doing great. Please be safe as always. God bless.

Today marks the third day and fourth night I had Mihan. It's been just few days but the responsibility that I had with Mihan was a hardwork for me. I thought having her will be so easy and perfect. I thought it would just be smooth. That she will stay and I will just feed her, take her bath, and let her sleep. But it was a total mess. Mihan in her first day was crying and very clingy. Even last night she would still cry but it was already lessen unlike the first day. She always woke me up in the middle of the night just to feed her. Since she is still a baby. She needed to eat more than a normal dog. She has small tummy and I couldn't feed her more than she needed.

Mom's duty at 2 am

Our first night together was a total disaster. I was having hard time sleeping and so as Mihan. I know she is home sick and searching for her mom and I total understand her. I was a bit sad for her. So I make sure I am always there for her and attend her needs.

The past few days was a work in progress but we are having good time as a team. We both adjusted. I know when is her feeding time and she knows where to poo and pee. I like her because she knows where to do those things. Though it's all in the bedroom because I couldn't leave her outside especially that we are near in the irrigation. But I am proud to say that she put it in a place where no one could probably step on it. She won't and never pee on my floor mat as well. Good job Mihan.

But today, I am worried because Mihan is having a watery poo. She is I guess having diarrhea if I will compare it to us human. And she poo a lot. I don't know what's the cause of it and I don't know what to give her as medicine. Though she's still lively as always and I couldn't see some difference from her behavior other than her poo. I want to give her milk only because I think the rice maybe the reason but she don't drink milk a lot. So I don't have any choice but to give her rice with some fish on it. She ate normally like she always do. I told mama that I am worried about Mihan but she told me that she will be fine. I hope she will tomorrow.

Even with the great responsibility, I enjoyed having her. She's such a joy and I know she will grow soon and we will no longer struggle things like this. I know we need to experience this. Through this I know we will love each other more.

Can anyone tell me how to treat Mihan? Please comment down below. It would be a huge help and I will appreciate it so much. Thank you.

That would be all for today. Thank you so much for reading and God bless.

8
$ 1.21
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

It's really true that having pets is a great responsibility, because there's lot for stray dogs, cats, and other animals that was being abandoned in the streets or worse they are being killed by someone. So, if you think to have a pets, you should love them and treat them as ypur real family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguyyy, ang hirap kapag di natin alam pano gagamutin ang alaga. Basta magana naman suguro sya na kumain ee okay pa rin? Pero baka din nasobrahan sya sa gatas kaya malambot?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay Naman sis aside sa poo na malambot. Baka nga sis kaya siguro ayae na niya uminom Ng gatas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arang ka banha raba jid na mareng sa pilmirong gabei, grabi na cgeg tiyabaw hahah. Ag akoa ana sauna kay akoa geuli uyy, geuli sa nanay banhaa magabei. Maapil ag mga silingan dili katug an😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage pre naulaw na jud Kay ko bitaw pero atleast di na kaayu parehas atong unang gabie jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag naay bata meemsh. Mao ako wa ko ana kay tapolan ko mopakaon huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw memsh uyy. Mura pud kog nanganak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think going to the veterinary will help since they would provide some medications for Mihan. I hope she gets healthy tomorrow as it has been said. It's not easy taking care of pets like this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know any veterinarian here in town. It's never easy. I hope she will be okay soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige jud og request akong anak og pet ba kaso ako hadlokan kaayo😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok Raman pet ate ug kabalo kas history dis a gikan kung mamaak ba Ang parents or igsoon o dili.. pero advice naku te kanang mga 2 months kapin na nga puppy Kay but an na di na kaayu hasol alagaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pala talaga madami magkaroon ng fur baby sis, aalagain din pala sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis.. Akala ko nga madali ehh. Pero ok lang basta para Kay Mihan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta namn may passion ka sa pag a alaga, hindi naman yan mahirap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naku kawawa naman so mihan atee ☹️ wala rin akong alam sa gamot niya kasi yung mga previous namin na aso hindi pa naka try nyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ehh naaawa na rin ako Kasi Wala man Lang akong maitulong and I don't know ano nafefeel niya ngayun. Cge lang be, ask nlng ako sa iba. Sana maging ok na siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

magiging okay din po sya soonest💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumusta na siya ngayon mamsh? Okay na ba siya. Mag alala talaga tayo sobra mamsh nuh pag meron dinadamdam yung pets natin. Sana okay na siya mamsh. Wag Kang mag alala magiging okay rin siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga memsh. Maguol jud Kay di man gud ko kahibaw unsa ila gipamati gud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Kumusta na siya mamsh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago