Fashion tutorial

9 33
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

I never been fashionable in my whole life and that I felt every dress I wear is out of fashion. I never bought fashion dresses whenever there is new trend in the past and even now I seldom do. But I found out this fashion post from one of my followed fashionista who sew her own dresses. So, I am thinking of trying to follow her fashion tutorial post.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsor @JonicaBradleyplease know that I appreciate you so much for always making me smile as I see you staying on this little corner of mine. Thank you so much. 😘❤️

Hello, hello my dear readers. I'm back and my apologies for not writing yesterday. I was so tired because we had a long trip yesterday and I wasn't prepared for it that I even stay up until dawn the night before that. So, I spend the rest of the day sleeping when we arrived home. Anyhow since I am here right now, I want to greet you a pleasant hump day. Yes,yes today is Wednesday the official hump day of the week. I hope you are all good and doing great.

So much for the introduction hehe (medyu hype ako ngayun 😅😅 psensya na) let's continue our chika with this fashion tutorial. Actually, I don't know if it's really a tutorial because it's a photo dump of dress code that is fashionable from tops to bottom up to accessories. But I did not include saving those photos that I don't like or I don't have such colors or "almost a like" dress. So here it goes.

First off is this very comfy outfit ideas from Kim trends post. By the way Kim is the person I have told you earlier that I followed and one who sew her own dresses. To continue, I choose this outfit ideas first on the list because I find it very comfortable and it could go to any "gala" date out with friends. The nude t-shirt or light brown match with a trouser is a very good idea for me. I never done this outfit before and I like to try it sooner. With tote bag that the same color or almost the same color with the shirt and a white shoes. I like the idea of the white shoes cause I am a "white shoes" type of person. Plus white shoes goes with anything.

Another comfy ideas is this one, especially that rainy season is coming here in my side of the globe. It has been raining starting last week but not that strong just an hour of out pour and it's done. This comfy nude or light brown jacket which I think I don't have but I have my white and my dark brown which I think still work and will be close to the idea. I also have bottoms that is exactly look like that but I don't have black and white shoes but I think I can use some alternative for that. Since I will be wearing this idea during rainy days, I think the alternative could be better because it could still functional and best option during rainy season. The scrunchie ideas makes me fall for it too.

I love to try this one too. It's classy and very comfy as well. The black jacket Ang the white shoes are good pair. I have my black trouser but I don't have my black jacket, I do have maroon one which I think would still go with my black trouser. I don't actually want to go out all black so I think the maroon idea would be great. I don't have that kind of hat as well but I do have hat but it's not black. I think it's good if it's black though. Maybe I should buy one hehe.

Very classy and very gorgeous outfit. I like this one but I am having hard time thinking as to where I should wear them 😅. I can't wear them in the church or in a date, ah ah no especially with that pointed heels. I think I might save and keep it for future reference. It's quite a good idea. I think I could buy some pointy pair of sandals in thrift whenever I need them. How bout you? Do you have party or business meeting to attend to? I think this outfit here is a very good one. I recommend this one.

Loving this sassy outfit here. It's simple but swag. If you know what I mean. Everything goes very well, the black t-shirt with that gray trousers and those accessories that makes the statement. I think I might look not myself if I wear them but I love to try. I want to see myself wearing these piece. Ohhhh! So excited.

Forgive me if I really love wearing this white shoes that drag me to choose this outfit ideas. It's just really comfortable looking at it. And I guess it's very comfortable to wear as well. The simplicity of the white shirt and the gray pants is so clean. Let's not use those bag though it's so girly haha. Belt bag will do. It would still make a statement.

You maybe think I am boyish cause I hadn't had enough with all these trousers going on here and yes I am hehe. I'd like to try this one since I had bought a trouser in the thrift store just yesterday which have very similar design as this one. And I like to own a statement shirt just like this one. Of course a large fit of shirt would be very good idea. I don't like shades though but I have this transition glasses that I bought online.

Okay let try some girly outfit as well. I thrifted white long sleeve and I never used them ones. I think I know how to wear it now. Loving the sandals idea but I don't own one hehe. I have my boots though and I don't think it would be a good fit. If I could buy some pair of heels soon I might try it too.

What do you think with all those outfit ideas? What photos do you like best?

I am not really into trousers but I think it's a trend today and I want to try. I guess you know now why I only had trousers in all those saved photos. I like to wear dress and skirt though. I just want to aleast try to be fashionable myself. I hope I would not fail 😅🤞.

Anyways that would be all for today friends. Thanks for reading. God bless.

All image is saved from Facebook via Kim trend's post

7
$ 4.15
$ 4.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

Owemjiii I love all of themmm!😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try them if you want sis 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis kapag nakaluwag luwag na hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oii im also a fan of Kim. Ang galing lang kasi nga old and big shirt or dresses mas napapaganda pa nya no. Sana lahat talaga. As for fashion, wala ako nyan ee basta lahit anong occasion. Shirt, short or pants and slipper lang hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesss galing talaga. Lahat Naman Kasi cguro bagay sayu hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nevermind sa outfit HAHAHA kung may masusuot naman ako eh edi suotin ko nalamg HAHAHAAH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ganyan na ganyan ako dati pa kaya maiba Naman 😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luhhh. Road to aesthetic na datingan na jod ni. Generation xyz hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha may nlang makasabay sa trend ma'am 😅 di mabiyaan 😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago