Doing and loving

2 20
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

As the well-known saying goes, and I quote, love what you do and do what you love.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Happy happy hump day everyone. Especially to my wonderful sponsors. I hope your Wednesday goes very well. Be safe always and God bless.

It's the second day of doing the same routine that I have. It's really tiring but I enjoyed what I am doing because I love what I do. So, even if it's tiring it's makes me happy. Seeing the product of my tiresome work makes me proud.

What are those task?

It's actually the wedding preparation that makes me busy this past two days after the election volunteer thingy. And this outputs were from the first day. Taddaaaa... I made the names and the rings as well as the silhouette couple for the back ground. Since I wasn't able to finished them yesterday I continued it today. Actually, I am planning to go to the bank today but I am hesitant because it's still the sixth day from the 5 to 7 working days they had given to me the last time I visit. So, I move my schedule tomorrow and I finished my decorations today.

I don't have any pictures for today's finishing moments because I was too focus that I did not remember to have some photos. I actually folds flowers, cut and paste them together. Anyways, I will just click some for tomorrow and give you an update, it will be exciting hehe. I am really excited. So, since I needed to go to the bank tomorrow morning, I went to bride's house earlier this evening and put up all the curtains so that when I will arrive tomorrow the only thing I would be doing is to attached all my decorations. I am all set just some few finishing touches and it will be good to go.

Oh! By the way help me decide as to what design is better, just comment down below. Thank you.

This ??
or this?

Conclusion

Two days in a row drawing, cutting, folding and pasting everything is so tiring but when you love what you are doing everything will be easy and enjoyable. My back hurts but I am proud of everything that I see. I hope and pray everything will be successful and turn out to be great. Oh my!! I am so excited.

I hope I could get home early tomorrow for me to start putting up everything at an early hour. I don't want to look haggard cause I will be hosting the event the next day. Wish me luck 🤞. That would be all for today. I need to sleep earlier than usual cause I need to wake up early as well.

Thank you so much for reading. God bless.

3
$ 6.01
$ 5.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

wow.. ang galing naman sis hehe, pero parehas maganda hirap mag decide nyan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo nga ehh ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago