Behind the scenes

13 17
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

With all the lessons of yesterday's experience, there are beautiful things that happened in between. Things that was not appreciated because everything feels rough.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Happy weekend to you my dear sponsors. I hope you will get yourself some rest and enjoy the rest of the day. Keep safe and God bless.

In every tough times, beautiful things neglected. In those rough moments we tend to not see the things that makes the journey pretty on its own ways. Sometimes because we are dealing with much emotions due to the tough times that was experiencing. Today I would like to appreciate those things that makes the ride wonderful. Things that makes me see the positive side of everything that seems going wrong. And things that makes me hold on to that positive side because I see goodness with it.

What are those things?

The opportunity to be in the destination safe and sound. Even with the fact that there is some part of the road that was still under construction and observation due to typhoon Agaton's havoc yet the road was passable and I get to arrived my destination safe and sound is a great blessings. Setting in a comfortable sit without having the struggle to wait for the transportation to arrive. If I will look closely it's a blessing to be acknowledge and gave thanks yet clouded because of all the things that happened.

To be entertained by such kind and wonderful people inside the department is a blessing. And knowing that I was already late upon arrival yet there's no much visitors needed to attend that day. The office was not crowded and I get to be attended in a short period of time. Also with the fact that it's my first time processing, well it's a very good experience after all. I get to know and familiarize the place and the people who is assigned every documents.

To help other's even in a small way. I was actually in a hurry and I was so hesitant to get on his bicycle that very moment but later on I smiled. He is so kind that I get to talked to him and asked him few questions. I then realized that I am a blessing for this person. I am happy to know that I helped him to provide food on the table even in a very small ways. I enjoy his company and with that I forget the worries that I had carried from the office. I thought of myself it is God in human form consoling me in my tough times. Overall I enjoy the ride, our conversation, so as the wind that blows.

To enjoy the simple food I get to have as my lunch. With that sandwich becomes delicious for me. I appreciate it so much and how it give me the satisfaction. Then I could say, sandwich is now my new favorite 😂. I get to appreciate the simplicity of food that I take. Everything that I get to eat that takes away the hunger that I felt. I am more than bless to have it cause others we're starving to death yet here I am eating my bread not just bread but my sandwich, a bread with some delicious and healthy peanut butter as spread.

To feel the nostalgic feeling of memories from yesterday. It was many years back then that I last walked on this part of the street in the city. Way back that building was my favorite go to place during my pay day. I get to buy my favorite watch and my favorite clothes before in a very affordable price. I forget the feelings that I have feeling upon getting out from the bank. It release my negative vibes and the walked refresh me from many hours sitting.

To enjoy the rain. If you look at the picture it's like that the weather is good and just fine but if you would look closer it's actually raining. The camera couldn't capture the rain that was falling fast and hard. It's actually raining look at the road that is soaked wet by the rain. The rain that only soaked my shoes and my pants. The rain that give the coldness of the environment from it's hot temperature. It calm us from our aching head. It's suites us from the uncomfortable feeling. Dries the sweat that's pouring. I am glad it rain. Let's not focus on how it soaked me but unto how it calms me from the raging emotions that I have been feeling.

In every movie we only watch the finest of the actor and how great they are in playing the role they have. How great the author place it's twist. But we never see behind the scenes. The struggles, the few takes, the repeatitions, the hardwork, and the breakdowns. That's like life itself, we never appreciated the little things that makes the journey beautiful. Those behind the scenes of our live that creates the details. I hope we could see them soon. I hope we could appreciate them. And value them as much as we do to the learnings that we get and the memories that we had.

That would be all for today friends. Thanks for reading. Keep safe and God bless.

4
$ 0.79
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

Inspiringgg.😍 Indeed, there are tons in life to be grateful for but others chose to focus on the negativities just as how other people as well, focus on our single mistake rather than appreciating the beautiful behind the scenes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Yet we must not do the same thing in return cause the world will be full of negative people so let's do the opposite.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitelyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like this one mamsh. It's a kind of appreciation and helping the others even in a little ways and thankfulness. Sa asa ka na city miadto mamsh? Makahinumdum ko katong nakasakay ko bicycle mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tacloban mamsh.. mubalik pa raba ko puhon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Layoa raba Tacloban mamsh. Sa amu sa Liloan ka maggikan layo kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm jud pero dris amua mamsh mga 2 hours ra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Duol² lang mamsh. Amu mamsh layo kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda sis, this is more like a smile behind success, I hope everything will be perfect on your way ahead.. God bless you always I know you are now blessed because of all the good that happened to you, so stay blessed..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear. I hope God will pave the way for me because I can't do anything without him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, we can't do anything without him, kaya dapat e surrender natin lahat sa kanya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanka for this dai. Nowadays, my mind was crowded with clouds of negativities that even there are some positive outcome of my decision makings, negativities are eating me because of some behind scenes that I somehow didn't see for now. Hoping one of this days, I'll be fine. I am still hoping that we will be called for the opportunity that will come for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your most welcome ate.. I am happy you get to read this and reminded you of your behind scenes as well. If you will let me see your behind scene you are awesome. You become the woman your husband could ever be, supportive all the way and a hands on mother to your child. Never allow negativity eats you whole. It's never worth it. You are inch from your dream be proud of it all. Makes sure to slap the face of that negativity that you are strong and brave to surpass it. Laban ate. I hope jud matawagan nata. Hugtan natu atu faith ug prayer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago