Another bale

15 23
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

June 24, 2022

Today is a celebration of Saint John for all Filipino and most of us during this time spend on a outing on the beach or river but some of us just stay at home, like me.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Allow me to flex my wonderful sponsors. They deserve it more than they do. Thanks for the support. God bless.

As what I have said, it's a celebration of Saint John the Baptist and it symbolize water that is why most of us Filipino choose to celebrate it at the beach or river. It is actually so nice to stay cool earlier because of the very hot weather. But unlike the most Filipino, I am one of those few individuals who still choose to stay at home. I don't have any choice though, but because no one actually planned to go out with me. Sad. Lol. 😂

So, my day as a stay at home buddy, I don't take bath 😁. Sorry folks but that's me. I kinda regret it because the weather was so fricking hot today. Like it says " YOU SHOULD TAKE A BATH OR GO FOR A SWIM" hayyys it's not that I choose it but actually there's no water available for us today, and it's been few days now. Since I don't have much of a choice but to endure it.

Actually the very reason why I stay at home is because of my new bale. Yes, another bale that I openned today. As what I have shared to you all here, my denim skirt arrive yesterday and I openned it. I need to take shoots one by one for me to post on social media. And it takes me forever because it is a total of one hundred and twenty-one pieces. I started sorting price and size before taking photos for me to not put again the price and size by the time of posting. After sorting I took photos one by one. Here are some of them.

By groups
Another batch
Individual
Another sample

It takes me forever but I really enjoyed it. Though it gave me backpain because I only have one position taking photos for few hours but it's all worth it. I sold 20 pieces today and I hope I would be able to sell more next few more days.

Whatever I am doing right now needs time, money and especially effort. I know it's will never be easy but I believe it will be worth it. Since I choose to journey with this path, I need to do extra on everything to achieve my goal. You all know, if you are a constant reader of mine, that I've been trying my best to be able to land on my dream job but I failed. And I tried another shot this year and while waiting, I think having a small thing to do would be a great idea to let time pass by while waiting.

  1. It's never wrong to focus on the things you dream and love but it's never wrong as well to multi-task.

  2. It's okay to fail but never give up. Failing is different from failure.

  3. It's okay to wait, and try and hope for another chance. But it's more than okay to have something to take care while waiting. It will add your motivation and hope along the way.

That would be all for today friends. Thanks so much for reading. God bless and stay safe.

4
$ 1.28
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats maamsh. Been eyeing that business venture too. Pang side hustle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you 🥰 Go mamsh! Make it happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahwss Saint John d.i ag Enlish term or name hihih karun pako marengs.. katoliko ko peru ambut murag dili haha😅 way simba2 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha mao ka Simba pud panagsa pre.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah nangita pakug eh uban inig mosimba mareng, hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Simba sa Kay basin didto ka makakita..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puhon mareng,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakugihan nimo maam. Very inspiring, I wish your business will growwwww better and stay healthy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much love 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have wonderful eyes for quality, simply things and classy ones. I wish I can order from here hahaha. I wish you all the best in this business, my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear for wishing me that much friend. I hope and pray it will soon. 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything will turn out great for you by God's Grace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gaganda mamsh. Gusto ko yung palda. Ang ganda tingnan. San ka umoorder ng ganyan mamsh. Dito sa Manila mamsh? Yung friend ganyan din ginagawa niya ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga ehh super gaganda .. Dyan sa manila ma'am Valenzuela.

$ 0.00
1 year ago