Welcome Me Back!

22 51
Avatar for Theodore
2 years ago
September 30,2021
Author: Theodore

Hey Read.Cash Netizens! It's been a few days since I am not uploading my Article, the reason of this account was got spa*med. I bring good news today, this account was not marked as spam*ed anymore. Thank You to those Writers who help me to cope up with the stressful happenings.

I thank God for this new opportunity that He gives to me. I thought I cannot use this account anymore. Indeed God is so Good to me, His Grace saved me. I just want to thank to those People who help me to start New Journey.

This Morning when I tried to open this account, I was surprised because I see the name of "Random Rewarder". When I see rusty's name I was so Overwhelmed, If rusty visited this account it means that this account was not in spam*ed anymore. Thanks God!.

Starting from now, I will be using 2 A*counts, which are Theodore and Caleb07. Don't worry because every week I will give a Challenge and everyone can join. Even though it is not big amount that you can win, my purpose is , is to help writers to have a content and to those writers can't create Content because they can't think what they want to write.

On Going Challenge

Link for Challenge

About the Challenge (Pick Random Question)

The Challenge will be Continue but, there are some changes in the Mechanics.

  • Players should pick 10 Random Questions out of 100 Questions that has been Given.

  • If you already pick 10 Random Questions, Answer it by Uploading as Your Article.

  • 1 Article Per Writer.

  • Tag Caleb07 or Theodore! For me to notify that you join the Challenge.

  • Players will have the Best Answer will be chosen as Winner.

  • Prizes- The Prizes will shared to all (Half of the Prize will be given to the Winner and the other half will be divided to those Writers who Participate.

  • The Prize will be given through Upvote! (My First 1 Week Salary- Full Amount)

  • This Game will run for 1week (Until Oct. 3)

  • All Writers Can Join and Participate

  • Each Question you pick will be graded.

Note: I am very Sorry for not Giving a Clear Mechanics for the Reason of my account was Spam*ed. I am asking for your kind and Considerations.

I will strive hard to give a Challenge Every week. Let Us help One Another.

Lead Image is Edited by Yours Truly!

Sponsors of Theodore
empty
empty
empty
You can also Check their Amazing and Inspiring Articles!

Hey buddy thanks for Reading my article. I just want to extend my warmest gratitude to all readers and sponsors, old or new. Let us keeping the fire burning!

Have a Great Day!

6
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
Sponsors of Theodore
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theodore
2 years ago

Comments

I already participated in the challenge because i really liked the idea! Good luck with your new account 👍❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not know you before but welcome back dear, hope you stay around :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit kaya na hack account mo bro? Pero glad na you still continue di ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy!! welcome back!! Blessing in disguise yung na marked as sp*m tong account mo. Fighting!!❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Good for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @melsiebelsi ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to know your account is okay and welcome back!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is good, all the time. Welcome back, Theodore! ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes He is, Thank You💖😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you are able to retrieve back your account status.. Welcome back..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @Khing14 , In fact I am so Grateful right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back my friend hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You for Everything, My Friend💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back, it's good to see you again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You! Missed You All here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back bro. I am so happy for you dear. Even with your new account, I missed this account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed You All in this Account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back Theodore/Caleb happy to see you again using that account. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @Mayiee ! Miss You All here💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back Theodore slash Caleb! Thank you for your initiative.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're Welcome @Murakamii.7 , Let us help One Another😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago