Challenge Accepted: 15, 10, 5 minutes Challenge

16 73
Avatar for Theodore
2 years ago

September 26, 2021- 9:51Am

Hola! Read. Cash Readers. Yesterday I was inspired by the Article of @JustMaryell which is 15, 10, 5 Challenge. This Challenge is originally from @Ruffa .I know this will be hard and challenging for me because this is my first time writing an article for a short time. I will ask Sorry first because I know some of my idea is jumbled not clearly to understand to you the message I want to deliver. Gosh! I will be starting now!

My Gosh! this is the first time I will be writing an article for a short time. I am pressured because I know I am not a person that like a twinkling of an eye I can create Ideas to be shared. First I want you to know that I from Church recently even though I sleepy I keep myself alive for me to go to Church because it is important to fed our soul not just sunday but each and everyday. I don't think so what I am next that I will be sharing HAHAH. It feels like I am in rush because I need to think more for me to share an ideas and thoughts to you. I just want to give thanks to everybody whose reading right now. I am sorry if you didn't understand what I am writing because I feel pressured in writing in this. By the time is running I know that I need to share ideas. Did you know that the butterfly will not lived for a years?, they are live only months and die. I learned that when I was grade 5 in my science teacher he tells us in the class the life span of a butterfly. Do you know that I loved to watch Horror movies? I don't know why I loved to watch that kind of movies, maybe I want to fight my fear or testing my fear I can do it. You know my Uncle died yesterday because of Covid-19, I am so sad right now but I still I am taking this Challenge to relieve the pain that I felt. Hope You can understand what I am writing even though it's jumbled ideas. I hope also that I can Finish this Challenge, it is so fun taking this kind of Challenge, you can try this also. Just try it even though you feel pressure. You only need to think ideas quickly for you to write in your article. I have so many dreams in life one of those is I want to become a successful person, I want to payback all of the Sacrifices that my mother do to me. I want to bring my family in a dinner date and I will be the one to pay all the bills and they only choose what food they want to eat. Life is to short if you will not enjoy.

The 15 minutes time was done, here me now starting the 10 minutes Challenge. I want to tell you that if you need someone to talk with your problems, I am here feel free to share all of your problems. I see the news recently that the rate of the suicidal person gets higher in this time of Pandemic. If you have a problem, suicide is not the solution for that. The best solution for that is to confess to God all of your problems he is always ready to hear all of your problems. In this world we only live once that's why we should not waste the live that God has been given to us. Us it in a way that can help others or yourself better. That's why I here right now writing and continue fighting for my dreams. I want to travel different places around the world maybe I can't travel now but soon by God's Grace I can travel to the Country that I want to explore. The lesser the time limit the more I become pressure, I don't know what comes to my head that I take this Challenge but nah.. it is so fun. I hope that my ideas and thoughts that I written is explain well but I know I didn't explain to you properly. Sorry for that my friend. All I can say that Lived Life to the fullest. Make Yourself better evey year.

Finally I am in the last challenge which is 5 minutes time limit. I know 5 minutes is so very small time limit for me to share all of my ideas. I will be sharing what I want in life. I want to finish all my studies and get a good Job a Job that is not toxic but healthy. I want pets especially dogs, We have dogs right now in our house her name is Sweetie, she is so loving dog. This dog is given to us, it's from my sister's best friend. He was given since she was puppy and I think she is 4 years old now. I want cooking, most of the time I am the one cooking the food everyday.

Conclusion

Finally I passed the Challenge, I thought that I can't do it. Thank God for the Wisdom that he gave to me. All of the Ideas, Experiences and Thoughts that I write is Jumbled and I hope You understand what I want you to understand. I hope You enjoy and also you can take this Challenge to!

Lead image is not mine

Sponsors of Theodore
empty
empty
empty
You can also Check their Amazing and Inspiring Articles

Hey buddy thanks for Reading my article. I just want to extend my warmest gratitude to all readers and sponsors, old or new. Let us keeping the fire burning!

Have a Great Day!

Author: @Theodore

6
$ 0.19
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of Theodore
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theodore
2 years ago

Comments

I didn't know that info about butterflies :D I just learned it from here. Thank you :) And sorry to hear about your uncle... may he rest in peace

And congratulations for being able to finish the challenge, well done!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They have only small life span. Thank You @FarmGirl❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for your loss, kapatid. Yung challenge parang nakiknig ako kay Eminem ah hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You sa pakikiramay Kapatid❣️, HAHAHA Parang Rap lang😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahangak ani basahon uys hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAH Hinga sab uyy🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry for your loss.

Anyway, I think I did not breath while resding your article. I am pressured too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @Murakamii.7, HAHAH Indeed it can cause pressure HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habol hininga din habang nagbabasa.. Akala mo may timer din.. Hehe.. Magandang challenge ito pero kailangan ko pa mag ipon ng lakas ng loob

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA Lakas ng loob talaga. At kailangan di ka dapat loading, HAHAHA Para hindi maubusan ng oras

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga ang problema.. Feeling ko pag ginawa ko yan mabablangko talaga ako.. Kaya ikondisyon ko muna utak ko.. Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats :) Enjoy but pressure anytime the bomb will explode ahahhaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA Kanang makuratan nalang ka nga naay kusog mo tingog, Agayy Time na! HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero atleast you made it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ako na nagbabasa parang na cha-challenge din. Yung bilis ng basa ko parang naghahabol din ng oras hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha Subukan mo ang Challenge talagang hahabulin mo talaga yung hininga mo HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago