Investing In Your Life

2 15
Avatar for Thefightwithinher
3 years ago

If you could describe yourself in a couple of words right now, what would they be? Maybe calm and collected or pulled together? I don't know about you, but I couldn't describe myself as any of those words at the moment.

Right now it would be something along the lines of busy and a bit stressed! Some moments I even feel a little overwhelmed. How about you? 

Do you feel like you have too many pickles on your plate? Perhaps your kids are at home due to the covid crisis and they are driving you crazy from boredom. Or maybe you just feel stuck, frustrated, afraid or simply unmotivated.

You know there has to be something more out there, but you are just not sure how to get there. Whatever you are feeling, you are never alone.

We all have days where we are frazzled and unfulfilled. Days when we feel as if we are running around in circles, unable to plan our days successfully. 

Instead of feeling stuck and unmotivated, let's create the life you have always wanted. A life you love. 

A few months ago I invested in a planner. It was the motivation I needed to help me plan my goals and the solution to the chaos in my busy life. 

My planner has enabled me to take back my time and manage my goals, even the big ones! It has even helped me find balance in my life and allowed me to stress less! Best of all, my planner has given me permission to make my dreams a reality! 

It has helped me:

  • Identify my most important goals.

  • Allowed me to view and plan out my year.

  • Set daily, weekly, even monthly goals, while keeping me focused and on track.

  • Helped me know where I am at with my monthly income goals. 

  • Better manage my time by eliminating the stress and getting my goals organized.

And, I'm able to do it all because of one one simple planner that doesn't break the budget. I don't know about you, but I'm definitely all for that!





 




 




2
$ 0.77
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Thefightwithinher
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thefightwithinher
3 years ago

Comments

Maybe" balanced" might a word i would use, but with shaky ground .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shaky is better than just standing still. For me, I had to balance work and life because I've learned if I don't work gets in the way of my life!

$ 0.00
3 years ago