6 Tips to Successful Motivation in the New 2021 Year

0 22
Avatar for Thefightwithinher
3 years ago
Topics: Mood, Boost, Sleep, Exercise, Fitness, ...

I've had two days off from life, and I don't know about you but I'm ready to get my routine going again and get back to knocking out my goals. 

To me, every new learning experience is a chance to start something new, to improve on my life, and accomplish my goals.  

But I also have to remind myself that not every moment will be a positive learning experience. Still, it's not the end of the world. Life will move forward and you will bounce back. But until then:

  • Take a walk, even if it's a short walk. Usually, I am not in the mood to get outside and exercise, but today it just felt right with all of that wonderful sunshine. Walking is a great way to clear your mind, BOOST YOUR MOOD, and get fit.

  • Take a break listening to music or a PODCAST. I always find music relaxing and often listen to it when I'm looking for a little inspiration. I will also take a break and listen to a podcast when I need a mental pick me up. 

  • Write it all down. When my ADHD is in full swing, I often find myself feeling overwhelmed to the point that I will take a few moments to write down everything that is on my mind. 

  • Organize it all with a DAILY PLANNER. All of those thoughts I will separate into must do's and what I like to call my back burner list. Once I have all of my must do's in front of me,  I'll prioritize what needs to be done first. 

  • There can be only one. It's important to remember that you are no wonder woman, so when those priorities start to become overwhelming, consider asking family to help with tasks that don't necessarily have to be completed by you. It's also a great tool for teens at home who want to learn about the life of an entrepreneur. 

  • Sleep is essential. When you don't get rest, not only does it affect your body, or also affects your mind. When you are tired it can also affect your business and everyone around you. Make it a priority to at least get 6-8 hours of sleep a night. 






 


 







2
$ 0.85
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Thefightwithinher
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thefightwithinher
3 years ago
Topics: Mood, Boost, Sleep, Exercise, Fitness, ...

Comments