My Mom is Savage, What About Yours??

27 48
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Mothers are amazing aren't they? My mom is the best one in the entire world and I think all of you would have the same opinion about your Moms too. My mom is not only cute, kind and sweet but she is also a little monster at times with me. She is literally savage goals and definitely knows how to kill with words lol. Just for example, see these below conversations I had with her,

My Mom was making grammar mistakes while she was talking and I casually corrected her grammar saying, "Mom, you are making mistakes." and she replied, "I know I make mistakes. and that's why you're here". lol hilarious right?

one day when I was young, it was so hot in summer and I was constantly bugging my mom to let me go to my friend's house that was 3 miles away and she was telling me gently that it was hot and not advisable to go out. But I never stopped asking her and finally she got irritated and told me, "would you like to meet your younger brother ??". I stared at her and never asked her again because my younger brother died in her womb itself. sounds creepy but she got me shut my mouth for some time with her savagery. She indirectly said "do you wanna die" hahaha

Another day, My mom made some sweets and kept them in a bowl one day when I was running in the house and eating despite my Mom told me not to do so but sit in a place, finish what I'm eating and go. Irony was that the bowl fell on the floor when I was taking food out of it and broke. I thought my Mom was going to slap me and started shivering. My father came in for a rescue and said, "don't worry, we will get a new plate". Mom stared at me and told, "sure, but if she is broken, lets not get a new one". dude, she could have just slapped me instead o saying that lol

I went for a short walk on one weekend and came back to my house and told my Mom, "Mama, they have started to decorate the exhibition and I think it is going to be opened very soon. I cannot wait and I saw an interesting clown walking inside show room"... My mom silently heard all that and replied "Are you sure it was a clown?? or you just happened to come across a mirror or something??" ...

When I went to college for the first time, I learned that many of my friends have dogs as their pets in their houses and I was fascinated by all their interesting stories about their pets, I waited for few days and got the courage to ask my Mom one fine day as "Mom, Let's get a dog please!". My mom did not even look at me and replied "Why would I need a dog when I have you around"... I was like brooooooooo πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

And this happened recently, I called my mom on Mother's day and told her "Mom, Happy mother's day, am so glad to be your daughter!!" and she said "Thank you for draining me physically and financially, appreciate it" .. 😭😭😭🀣🀣🀣🀣

These are just few examples of my Mom's savage moments, she is very funny and sarcastic and that is why turned out to be some what funny and love sarcasm so much, developed my character to take a joke 😭😭😭🀣🀣🀣🀣...

I want to hear all your mother's silly insults and jokes, everybody.. please mention your Mom's savage Moments in comments, I CANNOT WAIT to read them :)

Pic: from Pixabay.com

Thank you so much for my below mentioned sponsors, I'm so grateful for people like you, I could write more from all the love, support and encouragement...

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours Bloggingly :)

@TheblackdollΒ - Please follow this to read more of my posts. I appreciate you all

16
$ 6.75
$ 6.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

haha sometimes because our parents get used to the fact that when we ask for money we will be kind or maybe we will soften when we ask for money hahaha so when we greet them those precious days to them it seems like nothing hahaha they will ask for it we are money haha ​​they don't pay attention that we are thankful that they became our mothers so they don't appreciate anymore ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmaoo I can relate to this so much 🀣🀣🀣 .. "Mom, can I??"... my Mom,.. "Ughhh, what do you want???" 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked the part wherein you greeted your mom during Mother's Day, and her response was like that. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha, if that wasn't savage, i don't know what is πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. I like your mom maybe if I would be a mom I would be like her hahahab

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa, if you would be like my Mom, then you would be the best one to the kids, cooking great food and also roasting the heck out of them 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww roasting them is simple. I would have to work on the cooking great food part

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhahaa you are amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I am sorry, I cannot contain my laughter reading your mom's jokes and the way you wrote them too, LoL! I feel hot laughing already! Your mom's a sweet, funny beautiful soul!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy the post made you laugh :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It did, I had a good laugh. You and your mom have a beautiful bond :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed mother is the most selfless relation on Earth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your mom is funny and savage indeed! she got a lot of humor too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed she has .. thank you for visiting :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your mom is a top-tier savage boss lady! Thanks for sharing this lol, I got a good laugh late at night!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww I'm so glad it made you smile and thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I can't stop laughing, "thanks for draining me physically and financially" this part got me laughing she is indeed a savage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I'm glad you smiled :) Keep smiling lovely and thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Your mum is a savage big timeπŸ˜‚. Her sense of humour is top notch πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lmaooo this is just tip of the ice-berg :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dude that was a savage mom of yours I bet you enjoy bugging her hahahaha. Wanna meet your siblings??? Hahahaha dangg I bet think she's enjoyable to be with. Those insult like that we know they're not serious about that but that was just a joke means you're both comfortable with each other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and yes, i'm very comfy with talking to her because getting mad over silly stuff is dumb, especially with family :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! I like your mom. She knows how to shut anyone who annoys her. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lmao yes she definitely knows how to shut me real quick

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked the part where she said perhaps you came across a mirror when you said something about seeing a clown...Haha...indirectly saying you were a clown lol.. πŸ€ͺ your mom is so funny. She's teased you occasionally with cold words. I'm glad you understand her and don't get angry when she does so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I would never get angry on her because I know first hand she is being sarcastic and not serious... also, she makes the best food in the world, so if i become angry, it's actually my loss πŸ€ͺ πŸ€ͺ πŸ€ͺ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I completely understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago