Today's Photography

9 20
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

Hey guys today I clicked this photos, I don't know why I clicked this kind of photos. I observed that, sun might be a great position right now. So as I can woke up and clicked this oneπŸ˜‡

Then I thought why shouldn't I try to something unique ? Then I remove my watch and clicked this one....

Then I thought I should click few more photos using this theme. Then I clicked this one....

Guys I don't know its stupid photography or not .... I just hope you like my photography. If you don't like so I am sorry πŸ™‚

Written by and clicked by: @TheSiam01

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

Comments

the first photo was well taken and the sun was like eyes staring at you and saying that a new morning is coming and all problems will disappear

but the second and third photos I think still need improvement and take the photo with love that way all the pictures will be beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear I am not a professional photographer...... but I like to write more than photography πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ hope you read my other articles πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you need to think this first , what do you really want to capture the sun or your watch ? the lens can't be focus on two things at the same time . then focus the lens .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear.... actually dear I clicked this photos unintentionally.... just I think and done. Haha I'll imporve myself more dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The angle and focus are still lacking for photos 2 and 3. But I say all of them are good catches and very good ones in photo no.1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for direct me. I'll remember your words so that I can imporve my self 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing photographer you are brother... you are so talented... keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I am so talented I just try once πŸ™‚πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but it was awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago