Read Cash Advice

9 16
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

After you knew about comment has no points you guys are almost stopped comment each other. How fool you are guys ! Sorry to say but you guys are actually fool. You didn't understand yet what actually wants @Read.Cash . I don't like to use hard words. Its make complicated. I just want to share what actually @Read.Cash want from us. @Read.Cash wants to make creative people. People who have knowledge, skills but they has no platform. This is a platform you can share your skills, experience, knowledge.

Most of people here for earning money. Honestly I also came for. But I changed my mind after read the rules of @Read.Cash . Now I don't care about money points etc. I just wanted to improve my writing skills. Doesn't matter how many likes I get, how many comments I get. Matter is my article is good or not ?? Matter is my article is actually has quality or not? People enjoyed my article or not??

If you like few post and post few comments and check your points repeatedly, you may leave this platform. Because if you doing this you have a lot of greed. And we know that greed can destroy our luck.

This platform from is a international platform. Most people are came here for reading and share there thoughts in comment box. For some research and hardworking power users upvote and @Read.Cash pay some honourable amounts.

My Advice:

  1. Read whole article for gain some knowledge.

  2. Your target must be earn knowledge and skills not money. If you run for money you'll get nothing. If you run for knowledge so believe me money will run for you.

  3. After read whole article share your advice in comment box not for points but also for your valuable advice.

  4. If you see any article is so unique and informative and writter afford a lot pain in his article don't be miserly upvote him/her.

  5. Improve your writing skills.

Written by: @TheSiam01

14
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Sydney
$ 0.01 from @Greating
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

Comments

Tbh when i first open this account i set my mind to Increase my skills More than money ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your decision brother. If you want to gain more skill so you should search for it. I hope you'll benefited 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great advice sir. I will use that especially i am new here. Thank you for that article Hoping for your support sir. thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother. Be kind in this platform. You'll be successful inshallah 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah You've really given everyone another view to what @read.cash published We must not be money oriented, instead let's use this opportunity to grow our ability to think and create creative contents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You absolutely got my point brother. Let focus on our ability and creativity 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TRUE😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago