Our Little Angel Passed Away Last Friday

14 26

09/10/21 1:00 P.M, Friday

The above mentioned date and time was the exact moment wherein my baby brother took his last breath. I will no longer tell you the reason why because it would take an hour to explain it. Just to give you a hint he died due to leukemia.

A Mourning Sunday to each and everyone, I'm sorry for not being active for these past three days. As you can see from the title itself you'll already know whats the reason behind my inactivity.

To be honest I'm so down right now, my heart kept on weeping like it slowly tearing me apart, and the endurable pain gradually loses my interest to do anything. I hope you understand that I can't write this article properly and nicely, if you notice some errors just ignore it for a moment, however I just want to dump all the agony and sorrow that I've felt for what happened.

(I can't post a pic of him right now because it will only make me cry harder, hope you'll understand.)

In this afternoon, I just want to write a letter for my little besty who became my stress-reliever and playmate, HOOO! I can do this, I am literally crying right now.

Image from Unsplash.com

Dear Little Bro,

Niknik? How was your stay in heaven? Did Jesus held and hug you when you arrive there? Can you please tell Him about me, our siblings, mama and dada too? You know what, Ate misses you so bad, your cuddles and sweet voice when you call me "Ate", your soft ears which I always pinch whenever I caught you being naughty, your cute and adorable face while saying "Ate, please buy me dashmik (Dutchmill)", you are my cutest defender, when kuya Bry and Ate Lyn teases me and you used to beat them with your tiny stick and last but not the least you are my personal nurse, whenever I am sick you never leave by my side, and ask me all the time if I'm Okay because you badly want me to get better as soon as possible so that we could play together.

You'll gonna miss your birthday this coming october honey, and you we're too excited back then because you wanted to have an Iron Man themed birthday Party and you know what I was about to buy you an Iron Man costume but unfortunately you left early as we've expected. Baby, you broke my heart 💔, but Ate was still so proud of you because you are as strong as Iron Man, you fought a great battle, you still wear your usual smile even though your hurting inside. I still remember your promise to us that when you grow up you want to be a policeman because you are a die hard fan of CARDO DALISAY and you want to have a wife as beautiful as ALYANA, I find it cute and amusing little bro haha but I guess that dream will never come true.

Thank you baby, we are beyond blessed to have you as our baby brother, you are a heaven sent indeed. Our forever Angel, you can rest now, and your desire to see Jesus face to face will finally come true. Ate will no longer your playmate and Jesus will play that part on my behalf, fly high my beloved brother, I'll promise that Ate will take care of mama and dada. Even if you're already gone you will always be in our heart and mind. We will try our very best to be happy for your sake because we are sure that Jesus will take good care of you. I love you so much❤️

Yours Truly,

Ate your forever Besty

Losing someone you dearly love is the worst and painful moment of all time. Me and my family didn't expect this to happen because my baby brother was still young and he didn't even reach the half of human's life cycle and I guess there is a deep reason why God took him to us as early as possible. Please pray for our family that God may give us comfort, strength and joy to move forward despite of our lost.

Thanks for reading that would be all.

Lead image from unsplash.com

8
$ 1.64
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Athaliah
$ 0.05 from @taTtoOdRoSe4
+ 2
Sponsors of TheProductOfGrace
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I can feel the emotion while reading this. I am sorry for the loss. True that no words can describe how hard it is to lose someone dear to us. Be brave keep your faith. In God's time, everything will be fine. Again, condolences to you and your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I truly appreciate your words, and it help me to ease my pain somehow. Yes I will keep on praying for us, God bless you❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I truly don't know what to say, no amount of words can heal your heart. I can not feel how you are feeling but I do have a sense of it. I am truly sorry and sending my condolences to you and your family!! I am sorry!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for sincere sympathy I truly appreciate❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speechless 😕

$ 0.00
User's avatar OO7
2 years ago

I feel the same way too when I lost him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My deepest condolence to your family. May the Lord God give your family all the strength you need right now. I am sorry for your little brother loss, but remember you gain another angel. I know even for a short moment of time you made your little brother happy and feel loved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am literally crying again right now, thank you so much for that declaration and we believe that God will heal our broken hearts not now but soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This broke my heart too. But be strong Sis, you're right that he will see JESUS face-to-face and that is such a blessings. He was an Angel in here, and always be an Angel for your family. Sending my condolences Sis. GOD Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, that wonderful thoughts gave us a relief that he finally gained peace and true joy with Jesus and He will be our guiding angel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a heart breaking news, my condolences to your family 😔 just trust into the Lord and He will give your family strength and guidance to overcome this tragedy. Life has always a purpose and only God knows it. I hope and pray that your family will move on and start a wonderful life ahead. God bless your family always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope so, thank you so much for the prayers and sincere sympathy I truly appreciate it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh mmyyyy😭🥺 I can't but cry huhu yung baby 🥺 alam mo kahit di ko man naeexperience pa yan ramdam ko yung sakit at lungkot mo huhu please accept my sincere condolence🙏 your right your baby brother will surely be in God's hand at alam kong masaya siya sa piling ni Jesus. Bait.x nmn ng baby na yan❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu sobra, salamat sa simpatya mahirap man na tanggapin andyan na eh nangyari na please continue to intercede us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago