Small Mistakes Hurt A Lot

15 66
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Isn't this a fact that sometimes even small mistakes can turn your life upside down? It may be intentional or unintentional but the result due to it can be devastating something which I did a few hours ago, lol.

I just clicked something today and everything went into the void from which I can't recover anything. It was saddening to see my efforts going into vain where no one will be able to utilise them.

There are some cases this year in which some small mistakes give me a tight slap and I would like to share those with you.

Case 1:-

Sorry dear! I deleted you accidentally.

I was checking my articles here, and I saw the same draft saved of my previous article titled ' Secrets To Write And Post Daily ' in which I shared some of my secrets of how to be a daily blogger and also discussed some situations and solutions but I think my inside doesn't want to share the secret and accidentally instead of deleting the copy draft which was not published, I clicked on the original draft and I deleted it, no this hurts. I can repost it but don't want the algorithm to see me as spam seeing the same content twice a day. I may modify that blog and post it next month, hehe. There's a solution for every problem.

This doesn't seem like a major problem to some but it feels sad that I won't be able to know other people's beliefs or views over my secrets of daily blogging. I didn't read any comments, there were more than 13 comments if I remember them correctly. Sheesh, this was my own mistake after a long time, haha.

Because I haven't done this noob like mistake of not rechecking my actions on sensitive platforms.

Also, that article was doing fine compared to my last three articles in terms of rewards. Hah-a I think my life wants me to struggle more.

Case 2:-

There's another example in which I did a small mistake in January Month before my birthday which cost me a lot, taking away some of my happiness. I rarely celebrate birthdays and celebrations like that. So as I have saved a good amount of funds like 20$ from the Ncash platform. I decided to make a house party this time on that occasion. Because this time, it was my money which I was supposed to use and also the first time using the money for a big celebration. But before my birthday I accidentally deleted a word in my wallet address while copying and the rest is history. I felt so unlucky and mad that time cursing my life, lol. Later I realised it was all on me no need to curse anyone. But I think this time my luck needs to be cursed a bit, hehe!

Final Thoughts

The above mistakes are too small to even consider something impactful. But they tend to be hugely impactful. These mistakes happen when you aren't 100% attentive to your actions and also the ignoring factor. My mistakes were enough to ruin my day. So I advise everyone to recheck your small actions when dealing in somewhere where money or your work is involved. Be extra careful and try to do those activities in a calm and relaxed environment, don't be in a rush. As I think in both the cases I was a bit rushed.

No one wants to throw their efforts in vain. But sometimes one small wrong action throws away all our hard work like it was dust in the air.

I hope I won't do these types of silly mistakes in future. Also wishing nobody gets to experience these kinds of fates in their life.

Note:- Lead Image made using PicsArt Pro and the rest are my own images taken from screenshot.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Telegram | Instagram

30
$ 2.81
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @Husnain-Ali
$ 0.08 from @Ling01
+ 17
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

We are ment to learn from our mistakes that's y Life gives us second chance it's now depends on how u want to use it. But it's also true cos small mistake makes a big difference

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I lost 16$ mistakenly because I didn't write the seedphase of my wallet and deleted it because I forget I have some pending payment from the work I did till now I am feeling guilty even though I know I can't get them I am hoping maybe I will

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty bot won't visit me if I write daily lol. I decided to just go once every 2 days. I am glad daily is working out for you. Have a good weekend :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think life won't have been meaningful without mistakes.coz we learn, grow and modify our lives through mistakes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some small mistakes left big impact factor on life. Although we can't be perfect but we can minimized our mistakes. I am sad to see you lost your 30$ on last birthday occasion. You can post your article again I think not cause problem brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mistake are important when it teaches us lesson for the future! Don't be afraid of mistakes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh sorry ,for the mistake before your birthday. God bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel every single very deeply hurt with no serious things think that I'm conservative to about attentions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with your title. Sometimes we do small mistake and it's show us big lose.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the decision you made about not posting the same content twice. All humans are prone to do mistakes. Had it been you have posted it again, you might go spammed. Had it been I was the one who made that mistake, I will be unhappy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ouch! When you just publish and accidentally delete the blog. It hurts. Especially when you wrote it so delicately. It is a lesson learned for you bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, I thought my days of learning lessons were over but see I guess as long as I live I have to learn these lessons many times over.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These mistakes are not small because it can damage the whole month efforts and Time. Loosing the word phrase means end of everything. I lost my same amount a year back as I loose my mobile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When it comes to your passion and earning platforms, one must be careful to every extent. Little mistake cost us big results

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yes, definitely!

$ 0.00
1 year ago