Guess, Who's Back!

36 76
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

It's me, who? A person, animal, thing, etc. Lol, you know I guess everything. With the green guy's comeback slowly everyone will be back. First of all sorry for disconnecting myself from social media. I have been busy with real life and was getting good value from it that I left these blogging platforms when the monatery and growth value of blogs was gone.

It's a shame that I went that way as writing blogs is definitely a great activity to add in life. Now I feel like how life has become- chasing money, survival, passion etc. There's so much pressure that whatever activity I indulge myself, I expect growth not only from the money side but from the actual whole system side.

My main priority in blogging was to grow here, share my words with more people. I realised that the airdrops were playing key role in keeping people engaged and attracting more new visitors. And when it stopped, the visitors were also gone and the engagement was very low, no new people were coming nor I was seeing new people coming here and so I kind of realised that for now it's very difficult to grow here and so I moved on with other things. Also, the site stopped new registrations 2 months ago, so it kind of lost its exposure.

There was a scenario where we could have continued without the airdrops but I wasn't able to sadly as the ratio of active people was very less and those who were active I didn't knew them much, and with that feeling I kind of lost the attachment as some blogs were very attractive and we kind of had a good understanding and connection but I thank every other people who were here making noise continuously despite the absence of airdrops, engagement, people etc.

But it seems things are going back to normal. And as long as I grow here, I will continue. Sounds selfish but one have to be just a bit.

Improvements:-

Well, I noticed that the site has been improved a bit now. Like in main homepage now we see highlighted blogs whom we have already subscribed. In this way, we won't miss any article in case someone accidentally click mark as all read button in notifications, lol.

The website is also loading faster as earlier it was taking more than 30 seconds to load a page even for a superfast network connection.

And I also notice I am only in one community, did the community admins did a clean-up or its the same for everyone?

Rest, not much to say for this blog. And how are you everyone? Be okay in the mental department at least, haha. Can't say much about the physical one.

And looks like I haven't forgotten to write a blog, haha that would have been terrible for 2 months of absence.

Author Links:-

Noise || Instagram

20
$ 0.92
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 8
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome back! I am back as well, almost at the same time :D It would be a real shame for site to go down, so hopefully things will improve and get better again :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It would depend on the people, how they use it this time haha. And welcome back you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

everyone got busier after the Green man said he gave his last tip. The sad fact is that we are all chasing for money, I don't know but it had gotten to our very core that we badly needed money to survive. Im g;ad everyone is back as well. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yeah, the word money is kind of deciding our life. Have a great day and welcome back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you're back too! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see you back too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks God, the rusty guy come back. I am really excited to see him back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

His presence means a lot to the community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome The guy, happy to see you everyone is coming gradually awesome! I was thinking the same thing about the community disappearance. I guess due to the fact that some community had been offline for months they got shut down, my community also is not active anymore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yes that can be the main reason of communities disappearance, now they are back. Happy to see you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome buddy, we are all back. Let's maximize this second chance given to us all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, we have to use this platform in a better way removing those past things which created so much discomfort.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are more hopes regarding read dot cash. I also had found many interesting changes like you. I am happy to see you Genius Guy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eh, wow you are back to Blue. Let's have a great start!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome Back broo... Good to see y'all coming back.. I've stopped eventually before announcement of that final tip.. Engagement was missing and happening again now for better... Observed these improvements. Pretty much better and hope everything will be more better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I am digging for the word better, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, welcome back! You had s busy month ha. I think you also rest for a long time on Hive no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will always be on hibernation in HIVE, haha. Apart from this platform, I find it difficult to get a spark to write in other platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The improvements in readcash are really good. By the way, I don't know much about other communities I just know "just write" may be other communities have clean up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also think so as I have been in 5 communities and now I am only in Just write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the upgrade too! I also agree that it might be selfish but we are also depending on things that can reward us in our efforts at least.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This looks better, I am hoping for a good time here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Highlight of article from subscribe people are almost one month old update. I'm here again too but still i can't manage my time for writing article.......

Happy to see you here again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, lol I am a bit late then. Happy to see you to visiting my blog after so long.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you'll write than I'll visit your blog for sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I'm an old comer with a new face I was also busy some time ago besides that I like reading novels so I took a break from writing... noise.app isn't very active either. It seems that my Noiseapp account is not active because it hasn't been open for a long time... how are you... please support my new account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I remember you teacher, hehe sure. I am also kind of inactive on noiseapp.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes... Thanks 😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are times we need some space to breath and relax our mind too. We do not need to pressure ourself from doing things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sometimes we just need some time to relax and be back on track.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty is back and with the return of rusty we all are also returned back. Welcome Back Bro and best of luck⭐

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yes, rusty forced a big comeback for everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey Guy welcome back. If you haven't noticed we can see each other's short post for the long term now. I've been crazy busy and decided to join Hive due to lack activity here. Now my free time blogging has to be balanced.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, wow it seems I have a lot of catching up to do. Good to see you supporting writers and being active despite the circumstances. I appreciate your work in these platforms a lot.

$ 0.10
1 year ago

I think I gave good effort to rally users after Rusty's departure. I upped my upvotes but eventually my well went dry and than I noticed another dip in activity. I'll admit I almost faded and if it wasn't for one user I don't know if I would have continued to give effort. Super busy dude I will try to get an article out soon and mention/recognize that individual as my February Author of the Month.

$ 0.11
1 year ago

Waiting for your blog, man with some excitement hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago