The BTC faucets I am currently using!

16 91
Avatar for TheCryptoGambler
2 years ago

We all have dreams about bitcoin reaching $100K or even more. Today BTC value hoovers around $40K. Resulting in the fact that 1 satisho has a value of $0.00038. Not a lot. But all small things do add up. So that's why I do try some faucets from time to time. Had been playing around with some of them, and some where ditched and others were keepers.

I a mostly interested in the faucets where you aren't forced to play an on daily basis!

Due to this reason rollercoin didn't make it too the list. I will give them another try because they have introduced weekly rewards. If you do want to try it out, feel free to use my ref link: https://rollercoin.com/?r=kkmnnotm

So without any further blabla here is my top 4 list!

Freebitco.in (Verified)

This my most favorite BTC faucet. It doesn't require a lot of attention and the earning are pretty decent. At the beginning of this month I did have 0,00054334 BTC or 54334 Sats. The great thing is that when you have more than 30K sats on your account you do start earning interest.

I am a premium member here, to become this you do need to have 12500 FUN staked. This gives lots of advantages, like 5 extra free spins at their wheel of fortune and no captcha requirements.

I try to roll the dice up to 8 times per day, which does earn me at least 800 sats per day, which is around $0.3 per day! Also if you do click on the link in their daily email you can win up to 5K sats or even a Rolex.

Freebitco.in has my verified stamp because they do pay out!

These are my stats on freebitco.in:

If you are into BTC faucets and this one ins't on your list, add it sooner than later!

https://freebitco.in/?r=41852558

Satoshihero

I was doubting between number 2 and 3 on the list, both come very close. But I decided to go for Satoshihero!

Just like on freebitco I mainly try my luck at their free spins. Each 30 minutes you can have a free spin at their wheel, prices go from 3 sats up to 250000 sats. My best spin did deliver me 250 sats. Yipee!

At the beginning at the month I did have staked 8000 sats. Around 3K is earned by spinning their wheel, the rest via filling in some surveys. You can really speed up things when using the other possibilities to earn some BTC.

I do like it because it only takes max 15 seconds each 30 minutes. And they don't care if you skip a day!

Satoshihero doesn't have my stamp verified yet because I haven't reach their withdrawal limit yet.

https://satoshihero.com/en/register?r=2g157eg5

Cryptotabbrowser

This is the easiest way for me to earn some free BTC. Just download the browser, keep it open and start mining some BTC. And they do pay out. So far I have withdraw already 0,000085 BTC. I know this isn't a lot but I do send these earning to Celsius, where I do get some interest on my holdings. Each month my stack on Celsius in increasing thanks to cryptotab browser and each week my interest in BTC is increasing.

This is just a great combination, one which each faucet enthusiast should have!

https://cryptotabbrowser.com/18489559

Cointiply

I have discovered this gem only recently, so at the moment I am trying it out. Besides rolling the dice free of charge each hour, you can also watch some adds and earn tokens. At the beginning of this month I only had 286 sats, but this is increasing rapidly!

For sure the CTP adds earning a decent amount of tokens! It is a step by step process. First I will try to reach 10K of their tokens and maybe create a CTP advertisment for read.cash!

http://cointiply.com/r/4XGVn

Monthly progress!

Trying to earn some free BTC is a marathon and for sure not a sprint. Therefor I will try to report my progress on a monthly basis. At the start of this month I did have .000775 BTC which the equivalent of $29. If BTC would ever reach $1M this would be around $500. And it keeps on growing!

So the baseline:

  • Freebitco.in: 0,00054334

  • Satoshihero: 0,00008

  • Cointiply: 0,00000286

  • Cryptotabbrowser: 0,0000875

  • Total: 0.0007137

Cheers,
Peter

12
$ 9.83
$ 9.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @MintDice
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 4
Sponsors of TheCryptoGambler
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheCryptoGambler
2 years ago

Comments

How do you get the hourly faucet in cointiply. I am stuck with 2 rolls a day right now. Does it increase as I use it more often. I've used it for about a week now.

$ 0.00
User's avatar a2j
2 years ago

I tried most of that except for cryptotabbrowser. I've hooked in readcash and noisecash now. I haven't got back to those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too. But if I would add them as faucet, it would blow the rest away 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. You could even call RC and NC as a freelance job, you know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have idea above two faucet site of BTC but i am not active there. Though i have played gambling on freebitcoin faucet site.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dod both the faucet and the gambling. Was satisfied by both! Still combining both bit at a much lower level!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you got enough reward on faucet of freeebitco

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cointiply is a beast! Highest earning, especially once you reach the 100% loyalty bonus for hourly rolls!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Agree. Cointiply is awesome! I only roll the faucet and click PTC ads and I earn. I also earn from my referrals and loyalty bonuses. I leave my account balance at higher than 35,000 so I can earn 5% weekly interest. Also, they have good member support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite is freebitco. Do earn there 100 sats per hour!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You must be gambling with your own capital...?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did do that. To try it out completely, but came out as a winner. Did deposit 0.03366 BTC and two days later did withdraw .036 BTC. Worked like a dream. Not I am just gambling with the faucet income and trying to reach 100K reward points again. If I do reach it, I can claim another 100K sats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't heard these free faucets yet maybe I should give it a try. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. I can advice them all. Only post about faucets that I do use myself!

$ 0.00
2 years ago