I dare you to leave

7 48
Avatar for The.Ada
2 years ago

24th December 2021.

I DARE YOU TO LEAVE the person you were in the year 2021 and meet the person you are going to be in 2022.

I DARE YOU TO LEAVE the pain, anger, and fear from your past behind you.

I DARE YOU TO LEAVE your failures behind you.

I DARE YOU TO LEAVE every bad habit you portrayed this year before entering into the new year.

I DARE YOU TO LEAVE every distraction that hindered you from your passion.

I DARE YOU TO LEAVE every people who brought you down.

I DARE YOU TO LEAVE every drama that tore apart your life.

I DARE YOU TO LEAVE everything that made you weary.

I DARE YOU TO LEAVE everything that made you feel hopeless or helpless.

Life is short and it can end abruptly. You wouldn't want to be in a position to regret your life-leaving and deathbed confession.

I DARE YOU TO LEAVE your best life and achieve your dreams before it's too late.

I DARE YOU TO LEAVE behind the habits that portray greed and hatred for other human beings.

I DARE YOU TO LEAVE behind all the bad habits and destructive behaviours that have been keeping you from building a better life for yourself.

Sponsors of The.Ada
empty
empty
empty
Thanks for the smooth ride with me guys.

I DARE YOU TO WALK away from every drop of bad blood from your veins as though they are plague-ridden puss, with your hand upraised in defiance and a fearless smile on your face.

I DARE YOU because many of us still fear the unknown – the "hereafter" – the afterlife. But living life without dying is equally terrifying because the end of our life could mean the end of all our possibilities.

I DARE YOU TO LEAVE every bad habit you portrayed this year before entering into the new year.

Bad habits are most of the time a natural reaction to stress, sadness or perhaps boredom. but as much as it feels good for a while, it ends up hurting us in the long run.

Instead of using bad habits to cope with our difficult emotions, I DARE YOU to decide to replace them with good habits that will lead you to fulfilment and happiness.

I DARE YOU TO LEAVE negativity and strife behind you in 2021.

I DARE YOU TO LOOK at your life, your relationships and your career with a fresh perspective.

I DARE YOU TO LEAVE those things that do not bring you joy.

I DARE YOU TO BE OPEN.

I DARE YOU TO BE VULNERABLE.

I DARE YOU TO MAKE NEW FRIENDS.

I DARE YOU TO SPEAK UP.

I DARE YOU TO LOVE YOURSELF.

I DARE YOU TO BE HONEST with who you are and what you want.

I DARE YOU TO LEAVE - END 2021 With The Freedom To START A Better Life In 2022.

You’ve made it to the end of another year.

You’re sitting there thinking about what went right, what went wrong, and the things you want to accomplish in the upcoming year.

The question is: Will you do the same things that led to your present circumstances?

Or will you leave your past behind and make a better life for yourself in 2022?

I know that I have grown so much this year.

Most of the growth came from some tough circumstances I was recently presented with.

I was able to see myself clearly, and that is something I did not do in years past.

My clarity gave me strength and courage.

The truth is that it's impossible to change our lives hardly in a day. That's why I'm asking you to leave everything that makes you unhappy and come back with a fresh mind in the new year.

I DARE YOU TO LEAVE every bad habit you portrayed in this year before entering into the new year.

I DARE YOU TO LEAVE the gossiping, the lies, the hate, and all that came with it.

I DARE YOU TO LEAVE being so set in your ways that you forget you're a human being.

I DARE YOU TO LEAVE every time you made someone cry because you didn't care enough to ask what they were thinking or feeling.

I DARE YOU TO LEAVE every time you said something just because it'd make someone mad ,or sad.

I DARE YOU TO LEAVE every time you talked about someone behind their back, even if it was nice or funny.

I DARE YOU TO LEAVE the times you said something means when no one else was around but someone ended up overhearing it.

I DARE YOU TO LEAVE the times you told someone else's secret but it ended up coming back on you.

8
$ 3.12
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
+ 3
Sponsors of The.Ada
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for The.Ada
2 years ago

Comments

Nice content. I like it. Let's dare ourselves to be better individuals in the coming year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly. We should charge ourselves to become good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear i Leave you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This really got me emotional, I'm going to put these in my resolutions for the next year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's very good. We should have our plans

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have gotten a lot of encouragement from your content dude.Very lessonable article....keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the input

$ 0.00
2 years ago