Stress Yet Still Blessed

12 25
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty

Hello, my blessings. πŸ‘† How are you? I just want to thank those who renewed their sponsorship to me and upgraded their amount as well. Sorry for not being active for almost 3days because as always I am busy taking care of my child. She is about to walk already that's why I am a bit busy following and guiding her steps. Hoping you understand. 😊


Life is a beautiful thing to live for. A wonderful thing to hope for despite the negatives life has been offered, let us still be thankful to God for He never leaves us. He still working on things for us to be better. He is good after all. And now, even we are amidst the stressful life that we encounter, we should be grateful for we are still kicking and fighting for a better tomorrow. We are still hoping that one day everything will gonna be fine. Let's keep believing πŸ™


Let's start with my topic.

I know all of us experienced being stressed. It seems normal and can't be denied that we undergo this way. I think, only normal people felt this. Hehehe 😁 so now, πŸ‘‡

What is stress?

For me, based on what I read and understood, stress is the feeling of being overwhelmed or unable to cope with mental or emotional pressure. Or in other words, stress is our body’s response to pressure.

There are instances in life that we can't hide and deny the reality that this stress will automatically set in that we never expected to happen. It perhaps leads to circumstances that we never anticipate to occur especially when it comes to money.

Causes of stress

  • Financial

For me, money is the number one cause of stress particularly in terms of budgeting the little amount of cash on hand. It is never gonna easy to budget the money when you know that it will never be enough for the whole week to be consumed especially when you have a baby. In my case that I have a baby that has needs like diapers, vitamins, healthy food, and personal stuff that will not be sufficient for us. It is indeed a stressful situation. I will not be denial into this. πŸ˜–

It is true that when you already have your own family, everything that is needed is your responsibility to take. Budgeting is the most difficult one when the money that you have is insufficient for all the things needed inside the house or home. This is the time that you are feeling stressed. Sad but true. 😩

  • Relationships

Well, this is somewhat true. You are stressed to the people around you especially when that person is the one who is with you inside the house and this person is not helping you with all the household chores. Sitting and using a cellphone is the only thing he knows how to do. Who wouldn't feel stressed about this person? It is difficult to handle sometimes and you have no choice but to accept it instead. Accept that he is not into doing the household chores maybe because he is not well trained with his parents before. Hays. Okay, that is all he is. πŸ˜„

  • Your kid/s

This is indeed similarly the cause of our stress as parents especially when they are hard-headed doing the household chores. They keep on saying 'later, I will do it. But at the end of the day, nothing happens. Nothing changes. It is such a hard time to deal with them at some corner and you as a parent have nothing to do but to be a good mother after all. Ratify them.

But hey parents, we should not tolerate their attitudes. We should train them to do the household chores so they do not be lazy when the time comes that they have already a family. It is never a mistake to help and discipline them as long as they are still with you. It isn't too late.

What did I do to relieve stress?

  • Pray

This is the primary solution to all the stress you've got from the people and things around you. I always did this as a routine to ask God for help. To ask Him for guidance and ask Him to help me overcome this hardship of mine become I know He will not leave me. He will not let me live miserably. That's why I keep on talking to Him cause I know He will listen to me. He is extremely favorable. And after I talked to Him, I feel relaxed, happy, and peaceful. 😊

  • Singing

When I am stressed, this is what I always wanted to do. I sing a song. I am looking for a way to ease the stress by singing songs. I don't know but it helps me to reduce the stress I am with. I just want to release the emotion I felt by doing this kind. And after I did this, I feel like I am relieved and relaxed. The burden I have leaves lighter after. 😁I love singing too even I don't have an angelic voice. Hehehe😁

  • Eating

I don't know but when I am stressed, I love to it any kind of food but most especially sweets. I am craving something to eat. Stress makes me chubby and this is true. I feel satisfied after I eat and I feel that the stress has gone away quickly. Such an effective way. You must try. Hehehe😁

But I know some people also that when they are stressed, they didn't have the appetite to eat. They just let their hunger strike them fully. That's why most of all stressed people are slim. (Sana all)πŸ˜…


After all, I am feeling stressed, I am still blessed. Why? because

First, I have a God who is always ready to help. He enables me to stay good even I suffer so hard and with difficulty. He carries all the burden I have and I am so much blessed with that.

Second, I am still blessed because my husband is always there to help me raise our child in doing everything in the house. He does all things to make us feel comfortable. He even treats us to have some walks and eat some yummy food. Sometimes if he has abundant cash, he granted me what I am asking for. Such a very helpful and generous husband. 😘

Lastly, I am still blessed because my family especially my sisters are always there to support and guide me in raising my baby. They teach me what is the best thing to do. What are the do's and don'ts to be able to do it for me alone. I am thankful that I have my sisters always at my back. And my Mother also helps me as well. 😊

With that, the stress I am fighting for makes me feel clearer to think of important things to do especially for the betterment of my child and my little family. They are all extremely amazing.πŸ™


Author's Say

I know that all of us already experienced being stressed. I know that we have different ways on how to deal with it. How to overcome those. How to manage stress. But it is more important to stay positive that one day everything will gonna be outstanding. Let's all trust the process from God. πŸ™


Those mentioned above are true from my own experienced. That would be all for today. Thank you for reading and dropping by. God bless us all. Shalom! πŸ˜‡

       November 28, 2021
       Thania05 πŸ“πŸ’°πŸ‘Œ
       BCH DREAMER πŸ€‘

Lead image https://unsplash.com/photos/Of8C-QHqagM

6
$ 2.38
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Yzza0625
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We're the same..whenever I am stresses, I used to eat as well..it's like my appetite is better when I am stressed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've stressed too lately because of work and some family issues which cause me to eat a lot. As a result I gained some weight. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too. If I'm stressed I gained weight as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, we really need to be relieve from stressed or else we know what will happen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stress is really common to all of us sis, the difference was the reasons behind that stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di man pud halata nga stress girly kay always blooming man.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha maju ce unta girly Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What stressing me out right now is my laptop. 😭 I am worried that all my files will be gone. Huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh..save them on your flashdrive. Maybe it could help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ma'am. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is common stress. Sometimes our environment too will make us stress so what Im gonna do is praying for me to rid this tiresome life sometimes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago