My Daily Routine!

11 32
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Today is September 15, 2021.

Our whole municipality is under General Community Quarantine due to the fact that we have multiple active cases here in our place. Due to the increase of cases, some have died and some are in critical conditions because of COVID. Since we are under GCQ, every household needs to cooperate. One person will be allowed to go outside and do the grocery and other important matter. We need to have our quarantine pass again to let us go outside the municipality. Each boarder has a checkpoint. So, you must be careful then. 

Who would have thought this would happen again? Works and jobs are being affected by this new EO. Some businesses are being temporarily closed, especially the beach resorts. All gathering events are being suspended like weddings and more. We, as part of the community, need to follow the rules and protocols. This for our own safety anyway. 


This article is all about what I do the whole day. I call this daily routine because these are usually what I did every single day. It's a repeat actions. Aside from an unexpected occasions.


How's my day? Well, my day was well spent as usual. My daily routine was being unlocked as I usually did. My daily routine goes like these:

Evey 5:30 am, I woke up early for the reason that I should prepare breakfast for my baby and husband. My husband is at work, that is why I need to do my part as a wife. So, early in the morning, I am busy in our kitchen making our meals, especially for my daughter. While preparing, I also clean the house like sweeping outside and inside our home. In other words, I do multitasking. Maybe, a mother should be like that. Heheh 


Hour after, when my husband and daughter is already woke up, we eat our breakfast together. After we eat, my husband needs to prepare himself for his work. He take a bath and fix everything before heading to the office. While me is taking care of our baby like taking her bath. I am the one who does it since I don't have yaya. We are not rich. Just enough to eat 3x a day. Hehehe 

After my baby is done taking a bath, I feed her with my own breast milk until she falls asleep. I am proud breastfeeding mom here.🙌

While my baby is sleeping after taking a bath, I need to use this free time to do the laundry. (walang katapusang labahan) lol. 😁Maybe only mothers out there could relate. While doing so, I should keep my ears active to hear the sound of my baby as she cries so that I can run away toward her. 

If she wakes up, I give her food as her snacks. I give her Marie biscuits. While she takes her snacks around 10:30 AM, I also prepare our food for lunch. I only cook the rice because my husband will just buy our dish as he is going home every afternoon. So, I don't need to stress about what would be our dish. He is always with us every lunchtime. 

After eating, I wash the dishes while my husband is taking care of my daughter. 

Around 1PM to 3Pm, it's our time to rest. This is really our routine. This is the time where I can use my phone a little longer because my baby is at rest. This time, I open the social media apps like facebook, noisecash and readcash. These three apps I only used in my free time. Sometimes, I open youtube to watch my favorite vloggers whom are Ivana Alawi and Alex Gonzaga. At some point, it came to my mind to make a vlog on my own. Lol 😁

How about if I have a youtube channel? Will everyone will subscribe me?hahaha in fact, I already have a youtube channel but no uploaded videos yet. Hahaha😂 there's no harm in trying. Right? Maybe, I'll make it soon. 😀

My youtube channel😁 charrr lang

At 4PM, it's time to take my baby's snack again. This is her cycle for the whole day. Eat, sleep, and poop. Well, that is a baby anyway. 😁

This time also is tutee time. I have a one tutee where I need to help and teach her in her modules. She is just my niece. She will just come in our house to do the modules. But the good side is that I do have a monthly salary from her. $35 per month. This amount I receive every months is consume for my baby's needs like diaper, vitamins, lotion and more. No to worry about the milk because it is just free. Peek of a breastfeeding mom.👏

At 5pm, I prepare our dinner again. Good thing that my nieces will come to our house to take care of my baby so that I can prepare our meals. Sometimes, if my husband is home early, he is the one who will prepare. Not bad. Hehe

This is exactly what I did the whole day. Most of my time is spent with my baby because she needs me more. That's why I am not so active here.


As a fulltime mother and fulltime wife, I need to exert my time for them. I need to manage my time in order to have it spent well. 

Thank you for reading. 💕


THANK YOU CORNER: 

Hello, dear sponsors! Thank you as always. I declare more blessings to each of you. Keep sharing! God bless. 😇


6
$ 3.11
$ 2.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Yzza0625
+ 2
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

Hala gusto mo rin pala si Alex Sis? Hahha bet ko din mga vlog nya sobrang nakakatawa. Try mo Sis, malay mo diba daming matuwa mag boom din channel mo:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo gusto ko sya nkakatawa kasi. Hehehe soon pag may lakas na loob na heheh😊 thank you po for dropping. God bless you💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A simple routine it is, yet organized, you're not wasting any hour on other things. I know being a mother is a hard job and I want to say, base on what I have read today that you're a great mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you snail for appreciating. God bless you.😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the very best for your youtube channel. Being a mom is a tough job but enjoyable. Good that you consume more time for your little one and hubby. All the best dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe soon if no hindrance 😁 Yes indeed. Being a mom is very enjoyable. No regrets anyway. 😁 Thank you so much po.. God bless you too.😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Productive girl.

Haha i also created my youtube channel long way back to become a youtube but never published anything yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for dropping. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehr we are the same. Maybe sooner. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao na jud nay role natu mga nanay girly. Though dili kaayu ko hagu kay naa man si pikot mulihok halos tanang buhaton sa bay. Ako, tigbantay ra ni inday. Pero kapoy man gihapon.hihi Labi na ron nga mudagan na.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaa labaw girly .. Magkugod na jud mo duha. Hehehe Ako kay halos ako ra sige bantay sa bata. Kapoy pero lingaw man pod girl. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago