Found Out She's in Critical Condition

8 21
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Hello, my readcash family. How are you? How's your day? My day is just a normal day for me. From doing the household chores to taking care of my baby. A tiring task yet a fulfilling one as a mother and wife. Still happy and blessed every end of the day. πŸ˜‡

Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my beloved sponsors for always supporting me. You make me happy and enthusiastic each day. 😊


I don't know how to start this kind of write-up I'm going to share with you. I know that you already know regarding the health condition of my mother-in-law. Since I've been sharing with you from the day she was sick until she was confined and transferred to another hospital. I just want to still let you know how's my mother. How is she right now? I don't think so if this is okay to share with you but I trust this platform. I trust the people in here that no one will judge me. I believe that all of you are kind and pleasant to me. So please bear with me. Understand what I felt now and please include my mother-in-law in your prayers. πŸ™

Earlier this afternoon, the sister of my husband chatted to my hubby about their mother's health. She said that our mother is in critical condition already as the doctor clarified it too. She added that our mother needs to have a blood donor because she is having very low hemoglobin. She needs blood right now. The doctor also said that maybe the brain of our mother is already bleeding causing her too weak. The doctor wants to know the real cause of our mother's health because until now the doctors still can't decide what's the ill of our mother. There is still more from inside her body that the doctors can't tell. 😒

Earlier this afternoon. Photo from my sister-in-law.

My sister-in-law needs to buy the new prescription given by the doctor so that it will be taken right away. She said that it is costly too but she still needs to buy it. Also the blood. She also said that she will go to the blood bank to attempt if there is free blood in there.

The prescription. Photos from my sister-in-law.

My husband's face was turned into sadness upon knowing the new update regarding his mother. He is still can't believe why it all happened to her.

He asked her sister if she still have money left. If she still has the finances to buy the medications. And she answered it yes. She still has but just only a little amount. It will be insufficient if she will buy all the medications given. 😩

My husband responded that he will find ways to find money so that the medications will be bought but he didn't promise that he will send all the amount that is needed because he still doesn't have a job yet. He will just borrow some cash. And his sister responded that it is okay. She will wait.

Even me, I don't have something to share. I don't have money. I don't have a job. I don't have money savings. 😒 As long as I want to help our mother but the fact is I don't have anything to offer. That's why every decision of my husband regarding his Nanay, I will not contradict. I will not oppose for I know that I can't help instead. So, what I did is support my husband. Comfort him and motivate him that everything will be fine soon. I am always at my husband's back as her support every time he's weak. Every time he seems to fall. I know that it is not easy at all to have this kind of struggle. I know how it goes. I've been there too. 😒

Closing thoughts:

Having a sickly mother needs to have enough or even more cash to sustain everything that is needed just to be cured. But as of this day that we are still facing crisis and pandemic, it is still difficult to find that amount, especially since we don't have a job. For now, we really need to be strong and fight for our mother. We can't help her even financially only God really knows how everything will be provided. He is in control and we strongly believe in His miracle.

By now regarding the health situation of our mother, I can say that only a miracle can heal her. Only from the power of God. His grace and mercy. We know that we can't do anything but just wait for the will of God.

We wanted that Nanay will be healed and back her health into a normal one. We really wanted it too. That's why we still draw her to the hospital and ask help from the doctors so that she will be recovered even we clash. It is okay as long as it is for our Nanay.πŸ’ͺ We still hope and fight for her. However, at the end of the day, it is still the will of that God will be fulfilled. πŸ™

Thank you for reading. God bless you. Shalom! πŸ˜‡

Date published: January 31, 2022
Blessed author: Thania05πŸ“
BCH DREAMER:πŸ’°πŸ€‘πŸ‘Œ

7
$ 1.95
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Murakamii.7
+ 3
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

Mao diay ni akong nakit-an sa Facebook girly. Kalooy c.e pud. I hope and pray nga ma-okay na imong mother-in-law girl. I know guol kaayu imong hubby ron. I can relate what you feel pud girl. Kanang gusto ka mutabang pero wa kay ikahatag. Makaguolay hunahunaon. Stay strong lang mo girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God be with all of you in this time maamsh! Kapit lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am hoping that your mother could survive the illness that she have right now, it's the same reading on my sister before that the doctors can't find her true illness despite of many test, we lately know that it was brain tumor but it's already end. Keep strong to you and for your family ate, I know that there are good people who's willing to help to you. You can ask them on this platform they are really kind.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Knowing that your family member is going through a health challenge is a huge thing for the heart to hold and I join my prayer with everyone else at this moment that the Almighty God will heal her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapit lang sisπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Kapit lang. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa EVRMC pala sila sis, ang alam ko may malalapitan sila dun eh para makahingi ng tulong tapos yung gamot libre na, try niya magtanong tanong dun sa ibang mga bantay ng pasyente sis kung saan sila makakalapit ng tulong. Public lang din naman ang EVRMC, tumatanggap din sila jan ng philhealth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung hindi available ang gamot sa hospital dun pa bibili sa labas. Sariling pera mo na un. Prang ganyan kasi sis. Hindi ko sure. Oo may philhealth si nanay at pwdi din lumapit sa malasakit program. Sa gamot lng talaga ang magastos at sa pagkain sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago