4Months Loving Here and It's Worth It!

9 26
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

hello, read family. How's your day? Is everyone doing good despite the bad weather today? It's cloudy here in our place the reason why I can't do my laundry but it's okay there is still tomorrow. hehehehe :)

Today I will just share with you how I started this platform and how it become part of my routine and how it really works like me as a parent. Let's start.


One day afternoon in August, I was just scrolling up and down in my Facebook account watching funny videos to ease the stress. hehe then suddenly, my college bestie @Yzza0625 chatted with me and introduced me to this platform. She proposed and encouraged me to try it. She also shared with me our common friend that already reached 1BCH here and now starting to build her own house. With that, I felt revitalized and log in right away to it. I registered my profile name and started to browse to familiarize the settings.

At first, I was in doubt due to the reason that I am not good at writing. My vocabulary is just limited. With all honesty, I am not a bookworm kind of person as well, that is why I doubted myself to try. But because I wanted to try it even once, I adapted to the new environment I am into. I read various articles that have different contents and diverse ways of sharing their thoughts. As I read each article, I was amazed by their works. I learned a lot through reading their outputs and realizations predominate.

After three weeks of staying, I decided to write my piece and published it that day. My ever first published article was entitled My Beautiful Scar Journey. It was all about my pregnancy and what had happened during my labor. (feel free to read :)) That time, Rusty didn't notice me. But then, I continue. I write again and published my second article entitled My Supportive Family. It was all about my family where they are always at my back supporting me along with my dream. My third was A Dream To Call Our Own. It was all about our dream house. Rusty still didn't notice me. That time, I felt a little bit discouraged and confused. But then again, I keep going. I keep writing for the fourth time entitled Never Give Up, Keep Going. It was all about my failure when I took my first board exam. Surprisingly and finally, Rusty noticed me. I was shouting for joy at that time. I was the happiest person that night. My heartbeat was fast because of the happiness I felt. Then, I told my husband that this platform is legit because at first, he thought that it was a scam. lol. Rusty tipped me for the first time a $1.15. Even if it wasn't a bigger tip than others, I was still jumping for joy for the fact that Rusty is the known person who will tip you any amount from the moment that he noticed you until the present. He is the most generous person here on this platform. Fortunately, he noticed me. Thanks to God. Who will give you that amount nowadays? There is none, right?

With that, up until now, I am still active here in the sense that this platform is indeed a blessing in disguise because it helps a lot especially a mother or parents like me where we can buy the essential things in our family through the earnings we earn from here. Most especially that most of us experienced a crisis due to pandemics caused by COVID. We are still grateful and beyond blessed that we found this family. This is the other way to sustain our daily needs to survive.

Therefore, four months staying here is worth it. I am loving the atmosphere, the environment, and even the people here. My time spent here reading, upvoting, sponsoring, and interacting is never a waste of time. Hence, it is just a payback for all the blessings I received from the very start of my journey. I am still hoping and praying that this platform will continue to be a blessing to others and will last a lifetime if it can. hehe :) For sure, many members here will look forward as much as I want to. God only knows.


That would be all for today. Thank you for reading and dropping by. God bless us. Shalom!

                                    2021, December 3
                                    Thania05 
                                    BCH DREAMER
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for always supporting me, my generous and kind hearted sponsors. May God will give the abundance of your heart. Love you all.

6
$ 0.84
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

Happy 4 months friend, I'm sure it's really an awesome journey for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Let's keep moving. More bch to come. 😁 God bless youπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy four months sis, same as you I am loving and enjoying my stay here too!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. Nakakainlove dito lalo na sa mga tawo dhil ang babait. 😊 Thank you and God bless you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis, positive vibes lagi. Kabutihang oras lang ako nawala, namiss ko na agad dito!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow happy 4 months ate. In love na din alo sa platform na to, halos everyday dito na talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat. Nakakaadik lang kasi. Heheheh more bch to come to usm 😁 God bless you. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis, I'm loving my stay here..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, nakakainlove noh πŸ˜€ More bch to come sis. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago